wazua Wed, Apr 24, 2024

9 Pages«<56789>
McReggae.
#121 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:25:36 PM

Where is he?Ken Obura should give him time to post!!!!!!
#122 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:50:15 PM

He he he, iko nene buda!!!!
#123 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:53:08 PM

ou have been away for like 3 days, captive smile
#124 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 3:56:58 PM

Mjadala nimekua nikiufuata kabisa.......
#125 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:01:38 PM

McReggae is a cool dude.
#126 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:04:34 PM

Sawa kabisa.Hope you are still with baba otherwise when you join the SGR gang life will be boring in wazua.
#127 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:08:10 PM

Sawa kabisa.Hope you are still with baba otherwise when you join the SGR gang life will be boring in wazua.

Kulis.......how can I join the cry babies.......fellows who have now thrown away their manifesto and now asking for money from sweepers and messengers (no disrespect intended)
#128 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:10:11 PM

SGR=Science of Getting Rich?
#129 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:23:41 PM

Kulis.......how can I join the cry babies.......fellows who have now thrown away their manifesto and now asking for money from sweepers and messengers (no disrespect intended)

They are lucky it changed from 4-2 to 6-0.Visionless leaders these two YK 92 wingers.
#130 Posted : Tuesday, March 11, 2014 4:45:27 PM

They are lucky it changed from 4-2 to 6-0.Visionless leaders these two YK 92 wingers.

He he he it changed from 4:2 to 0:6 boss.
#131 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 8:13:21 AM

Have a peaceful rest today!

Where did my good friend disappear to?
#132 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 8:57:51 AM

Blame it on Baba smile
#133 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 9:58:32 AM

Blame it on Baba smile

For not winning? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#134 Posted : Monday, June 11, 2018 11:07:21 AM

He joined the meat eaters years ago. Being the true African that he is, he brought to the table the good manners of keeping his mouth shut at the diner
#135 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2018 9:17:19 AM

He won the Gem seat.. Mcreggae = Elisha Odhiambo.. Check for him in parliament
#136 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2018 10:06:14 AM

Oh wow!
#137 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2018 10:14:22 AM

I'm extending an olive branch, a handshake smile
#138 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2018 12:11:16 PM

Doubt he is the one. I know him and his fellow blogger who I have also not spotted in a while. Mcreggea is a real Luo name but the spelling is twisted
#139 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2018 12:24:01 PM

Doubt he is the one. I know him and his fellow blogger who I have also not spotted in a while. Mcreggea is a real Luo name but the spelling is twisted
#140 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2018 12:24:05 PM

FundamentAli wrote:

L know he is the one..Mcreggae was my boss when I worked at KPLC.. He even introduced me to wazua