wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

24 Pages123>»
Elections humour....
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:39:57 AM

Now that we are through with voting, there must be funny things that we noted during the process and even during the tallying...

I did not know that there was a candidate called Rejected votes...So far he is in third position with about 6% of the votes cast beating five other presidential candidates squarely and he is still gaining pretty fast.

He was an independent candidate vying for the presidency, but of all the presidential candidates he was the brokest (kusota kabisa)...

He could not even conduct a small campaign and how his popularity grew overnight is just a mystery...

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:45:15 AM

Last I checked, that gatecrasher had given 6 promising candidates kichapo cha mbwa, not 5.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:52:00 AM

#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:53:31 AM

thuks
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:55:29 AM

On finding the queue he was to join longer than the others
in the same polling station, one gentleman asked a clerk what
the problem was:
Gentman: kwa nini laini yetu ni ndefu?
Clerk: shida ni letters zenu
Gentman: kwani hawa wengine hawana letters?
I care!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:55:56 AM

#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:00:55 AM

#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:05:47 AM

#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:10:23 AM

@ simonkabz

Now that you lost all your teeth during the campaigns what are you going to be gnashing???
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:11:51 AM

24 Pages123>»