wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

7 Pages123>»
REJECTED VOTES??!!
#1 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:28:29 PM

Has anyone here noticed the high number of rejected votes?!
I smell a rat.Sad
#2 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:32:39 PM

I have. So far 33,465 of about 650k votes rejected approx. 0.02%.
#3 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:41:29 PM

My guy PK has less than spoilt votes nkttttttt
#4 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:43:27 PM

Its actally at 5%. We are looking at a possible 500,000 spoilt votes. Now imagine if the difference between the horses is less than that.
#5 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:47:24 PM

Why smell rats when people like Kamar (whole professor) missed the right boxes?
I saw people making the same blunders.Sijui kama they were colour blind?
Jaina
#6 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 7:52:05 PM

Jokes: Huyo "Wisely" alikua nani?. I didnt see him on ballot paper but "Rejected" has so many votes and he never campaigned". Next time they should tell us to vote for rejected instead of wisely, labda anaweza win tukicampaign.
bebeto
#7 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:06:54 PM

1. Prof.
2. minister
3. Ex-mp.

how about village folks? we looking at at least .5m here
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#8 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:23:56 PM

Why smell rats when people like Kamar (whole professor) missed the right boxes?
I saw people making the same blunders.Sijui kama they were colour blind?

This nonsence technicalities should be put on hold.
This votes should be counted unless its about the way the ballot paper is marked.

Can someone please go to court and compell the iibc to count this votes.
The way things are going there will be more than half million spoilt votes
#9 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:27:02 PM

mpobiz, if someone doesn't know how to vote, then he doesn't deserve to vote. That's the principle of spoilt votes.

Remember spoilt votes are agreed upon by all the candidates agents.

So your argument falls flat on its face. Kama haujui kuweka sahihi, you have no business voting.
Jaina
#10 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2013 8:35:39 PM

mpobiz, if someone doesn't know how to vote, then he doesn't deserve to vote. That's the principle of spoilt votes.

Remember spoilt votes are agreed upon by all the candidates agents.

So your argument falls flat on its face. Kama haujui kuweka sahihi, you have no business voting.

Thats why there is DISPUTED votes count.

Although the %ge of spoilt votes will be embarrassingly high coz of Wajuanji voko njembes!.

Nahumhulumia PK,...Na hiyo campaigning yote jameni, hata watu wa Gatanga wamemkataa.....

He should claim the spolit votes as his to increase his tally
7 Pages123>»