wazua Thu, May 2, 2024

7 Pages«<34567>
Mpango wa kando....now officially accepted!!??
#81 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:29:21 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:
@XSK let me help you there ....'ciirunde' roughly translates to 'kujiangusha' ..in this case to a bed. It refers to ladies who drop their panties with minimal or no effort at all from the man.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And what do we call that man who drops his boxers with minimal or no effort at all from the lady (ies)????

Community DickLaughing out loudly smile

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Here it looks like Pastors are leading!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Better be one @Much Know, you will be getting all the varieties...ndogo ndogo, fresh fresh, minji minji or malimau if you so desire.

Plus the choir and worship team smile
#82 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:45:08 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:
@XSK let me help you there ....'ciirunde' roughly translates to 'kujiangusha' ..in this case to a bed. It refers to ladies who drop their panties with minimal or no effort at all from the man.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And what do we call that man who drops his boxers with minimal or no effort at all from the lady (ies)????

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Better be one @Much Know, you will be getting all the varieties...ndogo ndogo, fresh fresh, minji minji or malimau if you so desire.

YouTube is full of them being beat up all over the place, not worth it, let me be open with mambo hii, ya kujificha sana siwezi Shame on you , am sure I can enjoy much more with smart women bila kutandikwa kwa YouTube, last case I saw, the kumbaff was nyemelearing his own sisters husband's wife, they like the sickest, perverted and dangerous expeditions this fellows.
A New Kenya
Baratang
#83 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:54:07 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

YouTube is full of them being beat up all over the place, not worth it, let me be open with mambo hii, ya kujificha sana siwezi Shame on you , am sure I can enjoy much more with smart women bila kutandikwa kwa YouTube, last case I saw, the kumbaff was nyemelearing his own sisters husband's wife, they like the sickest, perverted and dangerous expeditions this fellows.

So you have never milked a cow somewhere in the bush since you were born? or is it being milked?
#84 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:56:05 PM

[quote=Swenani]Based on the housing uptake report for luxury apartments, I think MWK are really thriving buy milking sponsors dry.

Below apartments have 100% uptake for one bedroom
1. Lemac-SP-Kes 15.2M
2. Montave-SP Kes 9.9M

Average wazuans are struggling with uptake for 2 bedrooms
1.Lemac-26% uptake-SP Kes 26.9M
2.Garden city-67% uptake-SP Kes 24.6M
3. Montave-85% uptake-SP Kes 17M.

Three bedrooms uptake seems to be doing fine
1.Garden city-67% uptake-SP Kes 36.2M
2.One G Mathenge-70% uptake-SP Kes 72M
3.Le Mac-100% uptake-SP Kes 27M
4.Signature-80% uptake-SP Kes 40.7M
5.Montave-100% uptake-SP Kes 24.7M

Ama what is driving the high uptake of 1 bedrooms luxury apartments?

72m for a 3br apartment? Why not buy a 5brm house on 1/2 acre in karen with the same amount?

https://house.jumia.co.k...type%3Abuy&dir=desc

https://house.jumia.co.k...type%3Abuy&dir=desc[/quote]

LUXURY makes the differences
#85 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:57:28 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

So you have never milked a cow somewhere in the bush since you were born?

Moved away from that, nowadays in has to be in some serious romantic and sexy setup, relaxing cc @swenani's yacht Drool
#86 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:01:05 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Shimo ni shimo, shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka na mwanaume
#87 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:06:00 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

So you have never milked a cow somewhere in the bush since you were born? or is it being milked?
History hio, uncontrollable youth and lessons learnt, maswali sijui ya "uko na CD?", love triangles, mapenzi ya wasi wasi tupu!
A New Kenya
#88 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:08:02 PM

Baratang wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Not really...look at it this way..kunyanduliwa in a kshs 30m luxury flat might be more exciting compared to that happening in 15k rent flat.

I need a point of clarity. Please indulge me.

Whose name appears on the ownership/lease documents in normal circumstances?

Is it the Pretty Young Thing's name or the Githee's name.

In a man-sponsored relationship, the property documents are in man's name, but renting is in lady's name.

Must be a stupid and idiot woman who is rented for a house or taken to lodgings for njotis in rented apartments and lodgings, if a man wants to keep a mpango, he should buy her a house first, kumurentia ni mtego, especially if the man owns property, many of these wazees are good wazees and do give the mpangos the houses am sure of that, those extra widows of wadosis who appear at funerals usually have a house, hio unyama ni ya wazungu, before mzungu spoiled Kikuyu women, she could not give a single njoti outside her "house", lakini siku hizi even a porn malaya anajiita "artist",

Mpangos are not meant be permanent and sire kids, you only escort them until they reach around 35 years, bid them goodbye and go 8 years back her age to scout for talent.
Baratang
#89 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:10:51 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Moved away from that, nowadays in has to be in some serious romantic and sexy setup, relaxing cc @swenani's yacht Drool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati @swenani. This guy cannot afford a decent place that you are describing. He is always probably hovering around those shanty lodges in dandora, githurai kangemi or kawangware...

#90 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:12:26 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Romantic is meant to be memorable.

Even a bush can be romantic if you have never or it's been long since you did it there.

I know a friend who still remembers the sex he had in Chiromo campus under the stair case. I'm certain that the girl the girl smiles and grins whenever she remembers the experience
#91 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:04:34 PM

What does one do to be a mpango wa kando?
#92 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:13:16 PM

Be young, pretty, dress provocatively, look after your body,....si utambi ya wine kumea mpaka magoti haionekani...hair too..wigs are a turn off. Play hard to get just a bit to weed out jokers, but open servers to men of means
Unleash A game kabisa, the bewitching kind...your vag should be like a hot pan and the man be onions being sauteed...this way the man will open the door to the resources.
Yap. That's about it.
#93 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:28:14 PM

quicksand wrote:

Be young, pretty, dress provocatively, look after your body,....si utambi ya wine kumea mpaka magoti haionekani...hair too..wigs are a turn off. Play hard to get just a bit to weed out jokers, but open servers to men of means
Unleash A game kabisa, the bewitching kind...your vag should be like a hot pan and the man be onions being sauteed...this way the man will open the door to the resources.
Yap. That's about it.

Walalala.That part of be young!I thought it was agreed here age is just a numero.

Anyway not all men look for that.I have seen aome mpangos who make me ask "What do men want or look for" when you compare them to the first ladies.Well since am not a man I may never know.

#94 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:44:27 PM

See me and email and include your phone number.

We can meet on over the weekend to go through the detailed plans
#95 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:51:44 PM

Seen me and email and include your phone number.

We can meet on over the weekend to through the detailed plans

Yawa kwani what whats up d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#96 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 5:03:20 PM

quicksand wrote:

Yap. That's about it.

Walalala.That part of be young!I thought it was agreed here age is just a numero.

Anyway not all men look for that.I have seen aome mpangos who make me ask "What do men want or look for" when you compare them to the first ladies.Well since am not a man I may never know.

If the lady is not young it is no longer a mpango. It is a polygamous arrangement for the man, pure and simple. That's the one they say in hushed tones ...'anakuwaga na bibi wawiri'...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly even if one union has never known formalization by church, elders, tradition or even co-habiting.
A mpango arrangement is an exchange of youth-money for convenience and fun.
Wakanyugi
#97 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 5:13:40 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Weeeweee, î nîṹtṹri

Nagithî ti kîṹmbi?

I knew mention of your namesake would smoke you outsmile .

Kiumbi/Kiumbani is a sanitisation of the same behavior (sexual licence) that society frowns upon if done by women, but tolerate when done by men - provided the dowee is not your wife, sister or girlfriend of course.

We live in a male dominated world after all.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#98 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:16:05 PM

#99 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:31:44 PM

Sisemi kitu

There is a time things got so bad, I went and sat with my watchman, he is a very boring man and he got my mind off sex.” Added the consultant.
#100 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:33:21 PM

Sisemi kitu

There is a time things got so bad, I went and sat with my watchman, he is a very boring man and he got my mind off sex.” Added the consultant.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile