wazua Fri, May 17, 2024

7 Pages«<23456>»
Mpango wa kando....now officially accepted!!??
#61 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 11:00:41 AM

After some period, it becomes ordinary and you would want better/more cc.

My Lady, you do know attempted murder is a felony.

That, My Dear, includes attempting to kill me with laughter.
#62 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 11:05:02 AM

Based on the housing uptake report for luxury apartments, I think MWK are really thriving buy milking sponsors dry.

Below apartments have 100% uptake for one bedroom
1. Lemac-SP-Kes 15.2M
2. Montave-SP Kes 9.9M

Average wazuans are struggling with uptake for 2 bedrooms
1.Lemac-26% uptake-SP Kes 26.9M
2.Garden city-67% uptake-SP Kes 24.6M
3. Montave-85% uptake-SP Kes 17M.

Three bedrooms uptake seems to be doing fine
1.Garden city-67% uptake-SP Kes 36.2M
2.One G Mathenge-70% uptake-SP Kes 72M
3.Le Mac-100% uptake-SP Kes 27M
4.Signature-80% uptake-SP Kes 40.7M
5.Montave-100% uptake-SP Kes 24.7M

Ama what is driving the high uptake of 1 bedrooms luxury apartments?

72m for a 3br apartment? Why not buy a 5brm house on 1/2 acre in karen with the same amount?

https://house.jumia.co.k...type%3Abuy&dir=desc

https://house.jumia.co.k..._type%3Abuy&dir=desc
#63 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 11:14:42 AM

[quote=Swenani]Based on the housing uptake report for luxury apartments, I think MWK are really thriving buy milking sponsors dry.

1. Lemac-SP-Kes 15.2M
2. Montave-SP Kes 9.9M

72m for a 3br apartment? Why not buy a 5brm house on 1/2 acre in karen with the same amount?

https://house.jumia.co.k...type%3Abuy&dir=desc

https://house.jumia.co.k...type%3Abuy&dir=desc[/quote]

Mpesa ya 'deal' knows no reasoning!!!!! d'oh!
Baratang
#64 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 11:38:59 AM

Baratang wrote:
Based on the housing uptake report for luxury apartments, I think MWK are really thriving buy milking sponsors dry.

1. Lemac-SP-Kes 15.2M
2. Montave-SP Kes 9.9M

1 bedroomed apartments are good for business either furnished apartments for short stay or bed and breakfast plus massage☺.(Remember the gutter story of Jirongo where he was paying 20k a day to spend time with 20year old from his constituency?)The price differential could also be a factor.There is almost 10M difference between the 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom.That is alot yet the rental difference is not commensurate.

But then again,what are the number of units for each category.

Get all the details here including the number of units, size etc

It seems the MWK is driving the depressed real estate sector of economy. This is the man sponsor scenario.
@Bigchick, angelica...you make very mean sponsors. The best you do to your MPKs is buying a 3k suit and a few mtumba shirts and renting a one bedroom somewhere in Kasarani or Zimmerman for the lad. Hii ni hasara kwa kaigangio, the landlord.smile smile

Poor sponsors, thought yote ni sawa smile

Not really...look at it this way..kunyanduliwa in a kshs 30m luxury flat might be more exciting compared to that happening in 15k rent flat.

After some period, it becomes ordinary and you would want better/more cc. @swenani (huko Chris thread).

This is where the renting is thrown out and lodges become important...this reminds me of those lodges along Thika Superhighway on a Friday and Saturday eveningLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

As for the luxury flat the only change needed is minor...from bedroom to sitting room and later to bathroom...smile
Baratang
#65 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 11:44:53 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Not really...look at it this way..kunyanduliwa in a kshs 30m luxury flat might be more exciting compared to that happening in 15k rent flat.

I need a point of clarity. Please indulge me.

Whose name appears on the ownership/lease documents in normal circumstances?

Is it the Pretty Young Thing's name or the Githee's name.

In a man-sponsored relationship, the property documents are in man's name, but renting is in lady's name.

#66 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 11:50:25 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Some company that githee has interest in.
Not unless a penalty has been scored
#67 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 11:55:18 AM

aemathenge wrote:
After some period, it becomes ordinary and you would want better/more cc.

My Lady, you do know attempted murder is a felony.

That, My Dear, includes attempting to kill me with laughter.

Law of diminishing returnssmile smile smile smile
#68 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 12:12:04 PM

Baratang wrote:
[quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Baratang][quote=Angelica _ann][quote=Baratang][quote=Swenani][quote=Bigchick][quote=Swenani].....Hii ni hasara kwa kaigangio, the landlord....

kweli kabisa!!!There is nothing as annoying as going after a lad who has just been dumped by a lady (who has been paying the rent) at the beginning of the month only for him to tell you at mid month that angetaka kukalia deposit...
#69 Posted : Monday, November 13, 2017 12:17:24 PM

XSK wrote:
quicksand wrote:
@XSK let me help you there ....'ciirunde' roughly translates to 'kujiangusha' ..in this case to a bed. It refers to ladies who drop their panties with minimal or no effort at all from the man.

segemia
#70 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 11:32:34 AM

@swenani...You have been telling us about pancakes and hardly did we know what it was...
Now we know...Your MWK is the pancakesmile
Si hata afadhali you engage akina Angelica wakutafutie at a small fee?smile

#71 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:08:47 PM

Baratang wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Baratang wrote:

In a man-sponsored relationship, the property documents are in man's name, but renting is in lady's name.

Must be a stupid and idiot woman who is rented for a house or taken to lodgings for njotis in rented apartments and lodgings, if a man wants to keep a mpango, he should buy her a house first, kumurentia ni mtego, especially if the man owns property, many of these wazees are good wazees and do give the mpangos the houses am sure of that, those extra widows of wadosis who appear at funerals usually have a house, hio unyama ni ya wazungu, before mzungu spoiled Kikuyu women, she could not give a single njoti outside her "house", lakini siku hizi even a porn malaya anajiita "artist",
A New Kenya
kayhara
#72 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:14:18 PM

Anyone in insurance? Does any firm have a comprehensive cover that covers both families in the main and mpango and her kids?
To Each His Own
#73 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:28:41 PM

kayhara wrote:
Anyone in insurance? Does any firm have a comprehensive cover that covers both families in the main and mpango and her kids?

The few I know do all the kids.But for wives he has to pick one.
#74 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:32:28 PM

kayhara wrote:

The few I know do all the kids.But for wives he has to pick one.

Form should be spouse(s)/wife/wives or concubine/concubines, marriage and concubinage these are all legal and healthy relationships for thousands of years, the Babylonian control forms are satanic.
A New Kenya
Dahatre
#75 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:46:51 PM

chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:
@XSK let me help you there ....'ciirunde' roughly translates to 'kujiangusha' ..in this case to a bed. It refers to ladies who drop their panties with minimal or no effort at all from the man.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And what do we call that man who drops his boxers with minimal or no effort at all from the lady (ies)????

Community DickLaughing out loudly smile
Wakanyugi
#76 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:04:00 PM

Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And what do we call that man who drops his boxers with minimal or no effort at all from the lady (ies)????

aka Gathenge

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Baratang
#77 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:07:19 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...
#78 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:27:14 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Here it looks like Pastors are leading!
A New Kenya
#79 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:09:28 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Weeeweee, î nîṹtṹri

Nagithî ti kîṹmbi?
Baratang
#80 Posted : Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:24:10 PM

Baratang wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
Dahatre wrote:
chepkel wrote:
quicksand wrote:

aka Gathenge

Nope!! Githaria...

Here it looks like Pastors are leading!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Better be one @Much Know, you will be getting all the varieties...ndogo ndogo, fresh fresh, minji minji or malimau if you so desire.