wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

A UHURU KENYATTA Presidency …… Tough WARNING to the US and EU from MUSEVENI, KAGAME and four others
yekeyeke
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 3:13:48 PM

#2 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:27:49 PM

Don't misuse the word tough! and this gutter of yours never tire
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:42:21 PM

call it gutter but where there is smoke there is fire. of course CordTV will not report this...

Way to go East Africans...we are marching on!
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:45:55 PM

matching on with the same East Africans who are so suspcious of Kenyans. Do you ever work in the Region? ask some of us. bottlenecks in the EA treaty is brought by what - lack of trust.
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:48:31 PM

matching on with the same East Africans who are so suspcious of Kenyans. Do you ever work in the Region? ask some of us. bottlenecks in the EA treaty is brought by what - lack of trust.

please, some of us will not be able to muster the energy to think in the direction you are taking us.
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:54:13 PM

please, some of us will not be able to muster the energy to think in the direction you are taking us.

agreed and well understood.
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:01:21 PM

we will break those barriers. we have a vision for a United States of Africa.
jyo
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:15:28 PM

Kaguta Museveni, Rwanda President Paul Kagame, Burundi President Pierre Nkurunziza, Silvia Kiir of South Sudan, Ethiopia President Girma Wolde-Giorgis, and DRC President Joseph Kabila........if we are going to look up these, then our standards have realy gone down...
Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
yekeyeke
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:16:54 PM

So what are you telling us?
That its okay for the West to threaten and beat African countries, but its WRONG for African counties to reply?

Did i miss something....?
yekeyeke
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 21, 2013 5:20:33 PM

jyo wrote:
Kaguta Museveni, Rwanda President Paul Kagame, Burundi President Pierre Nkurunziza, Silvia Kiir of South Sudan, Ethiopia President Girma Wolde-Giorgis, and DRC President Joseph Kabila........if we are going to look up these, then our standards have realy gone down...

Wewe unaishi wapi? These are our neighbours..
THEY ARE OUR LARGEST TRADING PARTNERS....

Kweli COARD is a lost course.....Kabisa....You are so indoctrinated you behave like what Malcom X described as HOUSE NIGERS....The Colonial collaborators...Who have no respect for themselves...for whom nothing is right until Mzungu says so...BIG SHAME...