Goto Page...
hii Maneno ya Hecklers ....
Options
·
Blackberry
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 10:57:33 AM
ni Ukweli?
Police fire teargas at RAILA ODINGA’s rally after residents BOOED and HECKLED him in his NYANZA backyard
Rink>>Kenyan daily Pos
Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
Edit by user:
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:13 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:44:52 AM
Kenyans want to hear issues but this analogue guy is only inciting and gossiping like a 'ki-mama' in the market.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:45:21 AM
blame it on magunia
User Profile
grolut
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:50:08 AM
Tell me this, is it illegal to heckle; let's say I'm at a comedy show and boo the comedian, will I be arrested? If not, what's the difference between the comedian and a politician?
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
User Profile
conos
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:10:35 PM
grolut wrote:
Tell me this, is it illegal to heckle; let's say I'm at a comedy show and boo the comedian, will I be arrested? If not, what's the difference between the comedian and a politician?
'a comedian makes me laugh my s**t out when he/she opens the mouth! A politian forces it in when he/she opens the mouth
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie,
ni mtego!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 4:52:43 PM
UMK heckled by crowds at Gusii Stadium, chanting ODM!!! He has been escorted under tight security...
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 4:59:05 PM
UMK heckled by crowds at Gusii Stadium, chanting ODM!!! He has been escorted under tight security...
Wewe nostop! Dont spoil the party for some!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 5:00:49 PM
grolut wrote:
i dont think it's illegal. You can heckle and/or walk away but don't throw stones!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 5:05:45 PM
Robinhood wrote:
Wewe nostop! Dont spoil the party for some!
nimewacha...though I would have liked to see WSR campaign in Gusiiland...
User Profile
Jaina
Posted :
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 5:19:22 PM
WSR BOOED in Kuresoi campagining for Cheruiyot na UK.
Things are not as good as they want us to believe
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...