wazua Thu, Oct 16, 2025

Until Prezzo do us part
banyamulenge
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 11:41:51 AM

Sasa nini hii?? Ama this is what that guy meant ni kama vindio ndrama?

Pray All the same rest in peacePray #TeamPrezzo

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 11:52:20 AM

More wedding photos here.
https://www.facebook.com/media/s...310.724027614&type=3

Her name was Goldie Harvey,No nigerian bears the name Harvey.
Didn't that ring a bell to prezzo? Love made him deaf.

Andrew Harvey Aluwani Ndou says;
she was with me in Malaysia (Kula Lumpur) just before going to LA, Prezoo was a bba game and we decided to let it run a while. We both agreed our privacy was more important when she was alive, now you all shall know

Prezzo was a marketing project.
And Goldie was a Brand.
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 12:11:18 PM

What???
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 1:08:32 PM

Aiii!

Kweli Duniani kuna mambo.

So where has Harvey been all this while? And Goldies' relas did not even hint to our Prezzo that hii ni mali ya wenyewe.

Why did prezzo not do a background check? Surely he is old enough not to be blinded by love.

It is now moving from msiba to aibu.
#5 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 2:06:57 PM

bwana. now who's the real playa!
#6 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 2:07:36 PM

Mr.Harvey'Interview aka Oyibopeppay.Laughing out loudly

When did you wed her? And were you still married as at when she passed yesterday?
We wed in December 2005 and were very much married when she passed indeed I was talking to her on arrival in Lagos before the fateful event
I see you moved back to England. Do you have another family?
I work in Malaysia, we have a private home in UK, I do not have a second family

Also did you have kids together?

No kids, we were planning this year

There had been speculation for many years that she was married to an ‘oyinbo’ man. But no one could lay hands on anything. Why did you keep it a ‘secret’?
Our private life is nothing to do with work life, there has to be a balance

How did you hear of her death? I found out you last saw her in December?
I was talking to her on arrival in Lagos before the fateful event

How did you meet her?
I met her at a friend’s leaving party and fell in love straight away, but had to work hard to persuade her I was genuine

So you will be planning to come here for burial rites
Yes I have applied for visa and shall come next week

But how did you manage the Prezzo drama?
Prezzo was part of BBA game, just like in the movies, there was nothing to fear.Pray Pray

But funny it dragged way beyond BBA
It dragged because the media dragged it, other wise it would have died naturally. Prezzo will say anything to get attention.

Do you think he fell in love? And did you ever think Susan liked him for a minute…?
People fall in love and it’s not impossible to love more than one person, but there are different levels. She liked him initially, but began to despise him and distanced herself as he tried to use her she complained he was very manipulative

How did you come about your alias ‘Oyibopeppay?

Oyiiibopeppay is a name used in the villages for white man getting burned in the sun. I used to work in the bush erecting BTS for MTN and Glo

You have direct access to her password? The memories album was posted on her twitter. Or you requested for an admin to post?
I am an official admin. I don’t need any password but my own. It was authorised by Goldie
And did she have any medical condition?
She had no medical condition,

Is it true she was in India recently?
She was in Malaysia, we spent Christmas together away from prying eyes

What will you miss most about her?
Everything, she was the most beautiful person I ever met, no moment was wasted. Sweet, intelligent, sexy and a magnificent cook!!!!
And she was a determined young lady…
Very. That’s what I liked about her

Are you originally from England? Was she officially a citizen of your country by marriage? Or that was not concluded?
I’m from England and was processing Nigerian citizenship before I was transferred to Malaysia. Of course she was citizen of UK before we met, she lived and schooled there

She was indeed a star, as I’m sure you’ve seen from the tributes coming from far and near. Even the BBC and Billboard recognise her star
Yes we saw it on BBC news tonight. It is a devastating loss, but I support just as much wherever she has gone to.

If I were prezzo I would go on a 3 month vacation.Aibu ya dunia siwesmake.

#7 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 2:35:42 PM

Kenyan duped by Nigeria AGAIN!
#8 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 3:48:45 PM

What???

Reggaeman hii mahanjam ilikupitaje?

#9 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 4:46:29 PM

This proves the survey conducted a while back which has Niaja women as the top cheats in the world

LINK
#10 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 4:50:48 PM

bwana. now who's the real playa!

Laughing out loudly Talk about meeting your match! TKO on Prezzo
#11 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:17:35 PM

God have mercy.
KenyanLyrics
#12 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:20:20 PM

Now Goldie's best friend says Goldie stole her husband! http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...oldie-stole-her-husband

WOLOLOLO!
xyzee
#13 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:31:42 PM

This Harvey guy sounds to me like a Bonoko how do you allow another man nyemelea your 'wife' and say its part of a game.
#14 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:38:24 PM

Afro cinema continues shortly....
josiah33
#15 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:38:35 PM

xyzee wrote:
This Harvey guy sounds to me like a Bonoko how do you allow another man nyemelea your 'wife' and say its part of a game.

Only a loser would believe it's a game..............
#16 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:41:14 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
Now Goldie's best friend says Goldie stole her husband! http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...oldie-stole-her-husband

WOLOLOLO!

Welcome to the world of open relationships and free love.

And the trend is set to grow. Relationships have changed.
josiah33
#17 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:51:11 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:

WOLOLOLO!

Welcome to the world of open relationships and free love.

And the trend is set to grow. Relationships have changed.

And changed for the worse.....Pray Pray Pray
#18 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 6:26:20 PM

@Tycho this is not a good example of an open relationship.
The best example is Will smith and his wife Jada.
Why would the hubby ask prezzo to keep off now?

People in open relationships don't cause each other harm when they date other people.
It's obvious that she wasn't a happy in that marriage and fell for prezzo even though the hubby disputes it.
He is coming up with excuses of it being a game.
Now I doubt.
He only wants to show the world that he matters … that’s why he is posting the pictures ”

By the way Both Prezzo and Goldie had previous marriages.

ai,
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 6:33:36 PM

Hii findeo ni kama ndlamaa.

ChessMaster
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 6:37:37 PM

How do open relationships work?I'm thinking there would be too much lying and distrust.
Uncertainty is certain.Let go