wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

5 Pages123>»
ICC: Witness No 4 withdrawn
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:10:18 PM

The major witness on Uhuru'case has withdrawn....He was to witness on the state house meeting. Uhuru thus wants the case reffered back to pre-trial chambers since the confirmation was based largely on the witness's evidence. ION, uhuruto have been summoned in Feb.....

Je, kesi itakuja Arusha, huyu No 4 yuko? Paid to quit ama? Afrocinema continues shortly
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:18:43 PM

Siasa ya Kenya ni noma kuliko afrosinema.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 9:44:27 PM

The major witness on Uhuru'case has withdrawn....He was to witness on the state house meeting. Uhuru thus wants the case reffered back to pre-trial chambers since the confirmation was based largely on the witness's evidence. ION, uhuruto have been summoned in Feb.....

Je, kesi itakuja Arusha, huyu No 4 yuko? Paid to quit ama? Afrocinema continues shortly

The witness lives on General Waruinge street!!!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 11:28:34 PM

UKs case will not go anywea thez so little to tie him down mwenye anashida ni one WSR...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:08:20 AM

hata kama ni kuuza shamba zote, uk will ensure there is no witness left at ICC. yaani in this world $$ can buy you anything..ICC will have a difficult time.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:53:53 AM

hata kama ni kuuza shamba zote, uk will ensure there is no witness left at ICC. yaani in this world $$ can buy you anything..ICC will have a difficult time.

Is there any rule to bar a witness from quitting once he/she has declared to be a witness?
d'oh! d'oh!

#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 2:07:18 AM

Is there any rule to bar a witness from quitting once he/she has declared to be a witness?
d'oh! d'oh!

It seems like there is none and actually these witnesses should be jailed for lying and wasting everyone's time.

Now the remaining ones say they can't testify in Arusha. Sijui they want to remain in the "lands of milk and honey" or what??
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 7:02:25 AM

d'oh! d'oh!

It seems like there is none and actually these witnesses should be jailed for lying and wasting everyone's time.

Now the remaining ones say they can't testify in Arusha. Sijui they want to remain in the "lands of milk and honey" or what??

If eventually they don't want to live in Africa, then I don't think it matters where they testify from, whether Arusha, Kenya or Hague. During the testifying they r guarded, after that the situation is the same.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 7:40:06 AM

Oh ye blind fools

We all know uhuruto owe a better portion of their popularity to the icc
We also know the ICC is being used as a political tool against them...
Now... do you think its out of divine intervenntion that there is a stream of good news coming from ICC... Arusha, Witness 4, Obama's address, diplomatic press releases..

All these developments to me remove the sting out of ICC.. without much talk of ICC.. its down to just candidates... this creates voter apathy...
I think they may even send signals of defering this whole trial as Bensouda reorganises her weak case
Burning Spear
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 8:06:18 AM

.... and my candidate is heading straight to state house on March 4th.
"the tyranny of numbers" by one Mutahi Ngunyi confirmed the same yesterday.
If this is difficult to swallow, tungoje debe tarehe nne.

"mchindi atakuwa mmoja na wale watakaochindwa wakubali matokeo"

I urge each and every Kenyan to maintain peace with ourselves,our neighbors in the spirit of building a stronger Kenya.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
5 Pages123>»