Manyala
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:22:20 PM

akowally
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:08:05 PM

Great move
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:10:31 PM

great message especially on peace and resolving disputes in court. Obama is a smart guy who has received accurate intelligence from the ground. Could all the media play this message on prime time everyday!!
yekeyeke
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:39:08 PM

Can the COARD candidate and the running mate confirm they have heard the message from OBAMA and the UK government as well.

RESOLVE DISPUTES IN COURT.
-No mapambano will be entertained.
-No mass action for three days will be entertained.
-No haki yetu will be entertained.

The west has just realized that their project is a non-starter and are eating humble pie. They were mislead that with UHURUTO facing trumped up charges, in a far off place like the HAGUE, Kenyans would vote for COARD, but ALAS, the opposite came to be.

These rigged opinion polls on citizen TV are not working for COARD as they had planned.
Kenya imebadilika and the truth is finally out.

JUBILEE OYE!!!!!!
mkeiyd
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 5:57:31 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
Can the COARD candidate and the running mate confirm they have heard the message from OBAMA and the UK government as well.

RESOLVE DISPUTES IN COURT.
-No mapambano will be entertained.
-No mass action for three days will be entertained.
-No haki yetu will be entertained.

The west has just realized that their project is a non-starter and are eating humble pie. They were mislead that with UHURUTO facing trumped up charges, in a far off place like the HAGUE, Kenyans would vote for COARD, but ALAS, the opposite came to be.

These rigged opinion polls on citizen TV are not working for COARD as they had planned.
Kenya imebadilika and the truth is finally out.

JUBILEE OYE!!!!!!

When is today? March 6th 2013?
Have we voted yet? How so?
I thought Kenyans wanted nothing to do with mzungu. Did i read someone suggesting that Obama's message should be played by all the leading media houses?
Where am i? Dreaming? In spirit world?
Do we still have PK? Oh yeah,he's the one winning. Now i get it,RAO is losing,Karua is losing,Kiyiapi in the losing house but wait a minute, where is Jubilee? Oops,that is an insurance company,ama?

Something is wrong with this place/dream but then again, all places/dreams are at some point,wrong.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 6:05:39 PM

Today they sing the west so all along they were thumping their bony chests knowing very well that they can't survive with China and India.....loser
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 6:12:42 PM

If I was a Jubilant, i would be very worried about this message coming on the eve of the courts ruling on the eligibility of UHURUTO candidacy.

But again being a jubilee sycophant requires one to bury their heads in the sand and maintain a steadfast denial of any rational thinking or reasoning.

Obama's message is very welcome and timely should the courts bar UHURUTO candidacy, they should look elsewhere for shields against hague.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 6:49:32 PM

huyo kasin yetu jameni Laughing out loudly
bigbossman
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 6:55:29 PM

I doubt the US and UK were saying this in anticipation of a court ruling that will favour Rao.
LIFE IS SO GOOD
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 7:29:19 PM

bigbossman wrote:
I doubt the US and UK were saying this in anticipation of a court ruling that will favour Rao.

court ruling barring the suspects would mean a loss for RAO.
5 Pages123>»