Kaigangio out on a 4 million bond
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 1:09:43 PM

Joshua Waiganjo.
This is Kenya.
Fake cop!

#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 1:12:14 PM

Not surprised, remember how he came up with smoky theories concerning the baragoi mashaka...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 1:16:39 PM

I wonder who paid his bail?
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 1:29:41 PM

His relatives.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 1:34:15 PM

His relatives.

...in crime.

And its long since he tweeted here in wazua, I know today he will tweet after taking a warm shower later in the afternoon.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 2:13:46 PM

all those years he must have collected enough 'taxes'
#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 8:47:08 PM

Hi all,

Am back....i mean you guys smoked me out of my hideout...Sad

I hope you are all doing well in the not very new erection yearsmile

...so let us hit the tamarck...no much stone throwing, punching, rebukes, insults and other undesirable things...

anyway it is nice to be back after the brief prison sessionLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:01:22 PM

Joshua Waiganjo.
This is Kenya.
Fake cop!

Now that i am popular and famous in the public and private domains, that is what i call being a "TOTAL MAN" Applause Applause

Let us agree on one thing though...It is not easy to be a fake cop, mainly because everything around you must be fake too...d'oh! d'oh!

...fake friends Sad Sad

...fake work mates Sad Sad

...fake wife Pray Pray

...fake children Pray Pray

...fake foodSad Sad

...f***e everything Laughing out loudly

Now that the cop thing did not work long enough, i will look for something else to be fake in...

i never run out of ideas....kuchora! kuchora!!!!

#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:27:50 PM

@Kagizzard fake lawyer then fake prison.!!! how about that?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:30:23 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yaani gizzards is a class 8 dropout?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:47:32 PM

Coolio wrote:
@Kagizzard fake lawyer then fake prison.!!! how about that?

haiiyaa!!! When in prison i was eating everything that i wanted...infact i was eating healthier food than some fellows spinning those 4.6 HSE SPORTS and earning a gross salary equal to 100k, around here...this can only happen in fake prisons and they are many in Kenya, believe me...ebu ask Pattni...

don't ask how i got the 4m bond...fake lawyer...
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:50:08 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yaani gizzards is a class 8 dropout?

Ooooh yes!!! a fake one!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:55:59 PM

Not surprised, remember how he came up with smoky theories concerning the baragoi mashaka...

hehehe!!!fortunately one of those smoky theories was true and proved to be beyond any shadow of doubt...smile smile smile

Wanna be reminded pal???
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 9:59:09 PM

I paid myself...yaani from my account..

"Weru ukwenda mithige mihuunu"smile smile
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 10:02:13 PM

But this Waiganjo guy must be having serious cash. He has 3 lawyers: Cliff Ombeta, Katwa Kigen and John Khaminwa! Hakuna those small time lawyers.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 10:03:08 PM

His relatives.

@ mawinder....relatives kitu gani...kwani for five good years "ndathukumaga nyoni ikiumbukaga?"...

i was in real money..actually 4m was little...remember muthige muhuunu!!!
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 11:07:41 PM

But this Waiganjo guy must be having serious cash. He has 3 lawyers: Cliff Ombeta, Katwa Kigen and John Khaminwa! Hakuna those small time lawyers.

...the dude has a serious case,his lawyers are going to prove he is a reservist,appointment letter,pay slips and all...ombeta is for show,you,l only see him during the mention of the case,kwenda mbele he will be MIA...
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 11:37:11 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

His relatives.

@ mawinder....relatives kitu gani...kwani for five good years "ndathukumaga nyoni ikiumbukaga?"...

i was in real money..actually 4m was little...remember muthige muhuunu!!!

#19 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 12:19:00 AM

welcome back waigangio..great job in 'creating jobs' that's the spirit Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 4:43:30 AM

welcome back waigangio..great job in 'creating jobs' that's the spirit Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

waigangio? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now I remember someone referring to @kaigangio as kaiganjo. Funny that Waiganjo never went to Kiganjo! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly