Bishop Dr Wanjiru Degrees not recognised
The institutions she attended are not recognised. She also attained a Masters before getting an undergraduate. Nani atacheck ya Waititu?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Lolest! wrote:The institutions she attended are not recognised. She also attained a Masters before getting an undergraduate. Nani atacheck ya Waititu? wapi rink nicheke karibu nikufe? But i know of guys with phD who didn't do BSc. It was Diploma, HND, MSc Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
Lolest! wrote:The institutions she attended are not recognised. She also attained a Masters before getting an undergraduate. Nani atacheck ya Waititu? #Haiya @SufficientlyP
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Propaganda, there is no harm in doing Masters without doing bachelors degree even our own KCA and SBS (of all the places) have a programmes like that. shidwe! Thieves
dunkang wrote:Lolest! wrote:The institutions she attended are not recognised. She also attained a Masters before getting an undergraduate. Nani atacheck ya Waititu? wapi rink nicheke karibu nikufe? But i know of guys with phD who didn't do BSc. It was Diploma, HND, MSc ..@dunkang that is allowed in some quarters as long a sthe senate recognises the fact that the dip and the HND are equivalent to an undergraduate course you can do a masters straight especially if you have other professional courses,hii yake is just different.... possunt quia posse videntur
Lolest! wrote:The institutions she attended are not recognised. She also attained a Masters before getting an undergraduate. Nani atacheck ya Waititu? Waititu alipata yake huko India. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Bishop Maggie's Vineyard Harvester Bible School is accredited by Transworld Accrediting Commission, International.
bit.ly/UKaBNa
Transworld Accrediting Commission is among a list of unrecognized higher education accreditation organizations identified by UNESCO
bit.ly/cQqWOG
Is a degree still a requirement to be a governor?? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Waititu may have done a BCom in India, although he behaves like a Kayole Forward Travelers makanga at rush hour.
Na mama Rainbow alimaliza her u/grad degree in way less than 1.5 years - a remarkable feat even for a full-time student. Yet we know she was not even a full time student as she was busy sambazaing boreholes.
Kalembe pia had said he is completing his studies.
Waititu has a PHD in BCom from India. Whether he behaves like a FT driver, doesn't matter, he will be the first Governor of Nairobi in the new devolved Government. just imagine him chairing the full governing council meeting. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Intelligentsia wrote: Kalembe pia had said he is completing his studies. Before completing class 8? THIS IS KENYA Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Angelica _ann wrote:Waititu has a PHD in BCom from India. Whether he behaves like a FT driver, doesn't matter, he will be the first Governor of Nairobi in the new devolved Government. just imagine him chairing the full governing council meeting. Phd?? If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
dunkang wrote:Intelligentsia wrote: Kalembe pia had said he is completing his studies. Before completing class 8? THIS IS KENYA But completing his studies in what? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mimi nataka kuona ya pamba. i.am.back!!!!
Did Musalia ever graduate after he was plucked by Moi from UoN or was it Tysons selling Magiwa houses In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Pamba was at the airport some time ago in graduation gowns.
is Honorary degree recognized? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Waititu has a PHD in BCom from India. . PhD in Bcom?!
Kidero is a shareholder of Star newspaper.
Bishop Dr Wanjiru Degrees not recognised