Rao now equates Watermelon and Wetangula to Jesus Christ during Christmas.
Link-nation.co.ke,did he have to say that Wetangula and Watermelon are like Jesus Christ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
As a politician,knowing it's christmas time,he jus had to drag the name Jesus into cord. That might get him some 'converts'! @SufficientlyP
mawinder wrote:Link-nation.co.ke,did he have to say that Wetangula and Watermelon are like Jesus Christ? Probably coz they saved his presidential bid. Gave it the much needed meat and national outlook. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
These guys are atheist, he and pops were communist remember, they are ridiculing something they don't understand trying to get political mileage. Christians will not appreciate this. Atheism and communism/Marxism were inseparable, guy still speaks pure Marxism/communism. Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:These guys are atheist, he and pops were communist remember, they are ridiculing something they don't understand trying to get political mileage. Christians will not appreciate this. Atheism and communism/Marxism were inseparable, guy still speaks pure Marxism/communism. You do realise that this is a site for grown ups professionals and intellectuals. And not a play ground for 11 year olds "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Today 'am saved' a muslim, tomorrow a traditionalists doing Tero buru later with a spear, obviously the people who enjoy the shows and cheer this clown are the 11year olds. YES serious business men, how many are with him? The whole Cords are career politicians. Name one serious businessman in that team but give them goverment funds and they will do wonders. If kibera sideshows are for serious people?I can only say bure kabisa! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Today 'am saved' a muslim, tomorrow a traditionalists doing Tero buru later with a spear, obviously the people who enjoy the shows and cheer this clown are the 11year olds. YES serious business men, how many are with him? The whole Cords are career politicians. Name one serious businessman in that team but give them goverment funds and they will do wonders. If kibera sideshows are for serious people?I can only say bure kabisa! How about SK (probably most successful indegenous media owner in Kenya) and Tabitha Karanja (Keroche). Popat, The Mombasa guy who owns Grain Bulk Handlers. Njonjo, Cyrill Ramaphosa etc How about you name for us any serious business man that has openly sided with UK. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Much Know wrote:These guys are atheist, he and pops were communist remember, they are ridiculing something they don't understand trying to get political mileage. Christians will not appreciate this. Atheism and communism/Marxism were inseparable, guy still speaks pure Marxism/communism. You do realise that this is a site for grown ups professionals and intellectuals. And not a play ground for 11 year olds Aki I have to LOL at this.
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Much Know wrote:Today 'am saved' a muslim, tomorrow a traditionalists doing Tero buru later with a spear, obviously the people who enjoy the shows and cheer this clown are the 11year olds. YES serious business men, how many are with him? The whole Cords are career politicians. Name one serious businessman in that team but give them goverment funds and they will do wonders. If kibera sideshows are for serious people?I can only say bure kabisa! How about SK (probably most successful indegenous media owner in Kenya) and Tabitha Karanja (Keroche). Popat, The Mombasa guy who owns Grain Bulk Handlers. Njonjo, Cyrill Ramaphosa etc How about you name for us any serious business man that has openly sided with UK. If you were to weigh 7mill Cords money against 7mill Jubilee cash, we would easily see where the real business men are. But since someone may have overdosed on Cod liver oil na lime cordial, to borrow a phrase! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Much Know wrote:Today 'am saved' a muslim, tomorrow a traditionalists doing Tero buru later with a spear, obviously the people who enjoy the shows and cheer this clown are the 11year olds. YES serious business men, how many are with him? The whole Cords are career politicians. Name one serious businessman in that team but give them goverment funds and they will do wonders. If kibera sideshows are for serious people?I can only say bure kabisa! How about SK (probably most successful indegenous media owner in Kenya) and Tabitha Karanja (Keroche). Popat, The Mombasa guy who owns Grain Bulk Handlers. Njonjo, Cyrill Ramaphosa etc How about you name for us any serious business man that has openly sided with UK. If you were to weigh 7mill Cords money against 7mill Jubilee cash, we would easily see where the real business men are. But since someone may have overdosed on Cod liver oil na lime cordial, to borrow a phrase! Njonjo=CMC Motors,Grain Bulk Handlers=Mohammed Jaffer which operates as a monopoly in Kenya and basically grew on Moi's patronage.After the exit of money,Jaffer had to get a godfather to help him fight other business rivals,Tabitha Karanja:I think a company associated with a Cord politician is a supplier to Keroche,SK Macharia,Popat I know little about them.Ramaphosa is a South African businessman rumoured to own PanAfrican Oil Ltd together with a senior Cord politician.Point to note is that these businessmen matter very little in politics.What matters is ethnicity,propaganda and teaming up with like minded candidates who will bring either votes or campaign funds.
Rao now equates Watermelon and Wetangula to Jesus Christ during Christmas.