UDF seeks mediation on Jubilee nomination row
I think it is the highest time Mudavadi used his influence to get votes. I mean if the guy is popular why is crying for spilt milk surely? www.nation.co.ke/News/po...24/-/ahrsr3/-/index.html
The very first thing you should do if you find yourself in a hole is to stop digging
Just saw khalwale on citizen looking very depressed,hii chama ina shida...Smh possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
limanika wrote:The very first thing you should do if you find yourself in a hole is to stop digging that is, he is just making things worse Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:limanika wrote:The very first thing you should do if you find yourself in a hole is to stop digging that is, he is just making things worse His aim is to paint UK/WR in bad light.
How does Jubilee hope to capture the elusive Luhya votes? I love the impending implosion hehehe TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Simonkabz,so long as Madvd and the inconsquential Eugene do not join Cord,the situation will be contained.In the event of a runoff,Jubilee may lose the Luhya vote but clinch the presidency.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:@Simonkabz,so long as Madvd and the inconsquential Eugene do not join Cord,the situation will be contained.In the event of a runoff,Jubilee may lose the Luhya vote but clinch the presidency. You may care enough to elaborate please. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
mawinder wrote:@Simonkabz,so long as Madvd and the inconsquential Eugene do not join Cord,the situation will be contained.In the event of a runoff,Jubilee may lose the Luhya vote but clinch the presidency. very hard to win without the luyha nation which is likely to herd to cord in round 2.remember the punchline 'tuliitwa shetani tumerudi tukubali baba?' I do not pity mdvd though.uhuruto gave him a fair deal of bringing equal delegates for presidential nominations but he wanted to be spoonfed.nkt. I'm enjoying the turn of events cos I see our pk team gaining from the circus. dig in!! mdvd dig in!! punda amecheka
Madvd has no choice. He needs to beg for acceptance and 10% bread not thump his bony chest to borrow a simile. He can fight it out with Ngilu for majority leader. Ras Kienyeji Man
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:@Simonkabz,so long as Madvd and the inconsquential Eugene do not join Cord,the situation will be contained.In the event of a runoff,Jubilee may lose the Luhya vote but clinch the presidency. You may care enough to elaborate please. The voter turnout in Western will be low in the run off due to the fact that they will be disillusioned after losing in round one.If you look at the voter registration figures for western,they are not much vis a vis the population.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:@Simonkabz,so long as Madvd and the inconsquential Eugene do not join Cord,the situation will be contained.In the event of a runoff,Jubilee may lose the Luhya vote but clinch the presidency. You may care enough to elaborate please. The voter turnout in Western will be low in the run off due to the fact that they will be disillusioned after losing in round one.If you look at the voter registration figures for western,they are not much vis a vis the population. What about the Maasais, will be they disillusioned after a Kiyiapi loss in round one? What Progressive Gemas, will they be disillusioned after a PK loss in round one? What make you think that its only the Lunjes who will be disillusioned after MDVD loss? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:@Simonkabz,so long as Madvd and the inconsquential Eugene do not join Cord,the situation will be contained.In the event of a runoff,Jubilee may lose the Luhya vote but clinch the presidency. You may care enough to elaborate please. The voter turnout in Western will be low in the run off due to the fact that they will be disillusioned after losing in round one.If you look at the voter registration figures for western,they are not much vis a vis the population. What about the Maasais, will be they disillusioned after a Kiyiapi loss in round one? What Progressive Gemas, will they be disillusioned after a PK loss in round one? What make you think that its only the Lunjes who will be disillusioned after MDVD loss? i foresee the progressive Gema's i.e pk's supporters going back home including pk.as for kiyiapi,he will get like 2607 votes,so he can go with those to retirement.
@mawinder, first round win is the best jubilee will do.
limanika wrote:The very first thing you should do if you find yourself in a hole is to stop digging He may be in a hole, but he happens to be hanging on to UK foot. DON'T LET GO MADVD. DRAG HIM DOWN WITH YOU. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:limanika wrote:The very first thing you should do if you find yourself in a hole is to stop digging He may be in a hole, but he happens to be hanging on to UK foot. DON'T LET GO MADVD. DRAG HIM DOWN WITH YOU. "...Kama mbaya wacha tuishe wote...!" All these while Kunguru-pambaa is watching closely. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
All the best Madvd. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
UDF seeks mediation on Jubilee nomination row