wazua Fri, Jan 9, 2026

SON OF JARAMOGI IN JUBILEE
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 1:40:04 PM

IS it true what i have just seen hapo kasarani?
ali
#2 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 1:43:08 PM

mpobiz wrote:

what have you seen my ndear?
weka rink hapa kabla we tell you if its tru eor wrong
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#3 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 2:43:42 PM

Omondi Odinga. That has been discussed in the past here in wazua.
#4 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 2:45:18 PM

Its live on tv rink baadayesmile
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 2:56:22 PM

Kumbe Sonko can make a political speech?
#6 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:20:13 PM

duka inafungwa kila siku Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:20:15 PM

Washing dirty family linen in public.
#8 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:22:28 PM

Duka inafungwa na manispaa? Na huyu jamaa ni diwani...
#9 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:31:34 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Jaramogi landed his housemaid who bore him one Omondi Ondinga,yeah his is Jaramogi's illegitimate son.

#10 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:40:09 PM

Even somewhere in Gatundo jiggers are feasting on constituents balls yet someone is DPM and having held the lucrative Finance ministry.

If OAR's kins in Kisumu manispaa(hahahaha) cannot run a business how is OAR involved in that failure?

#11 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:45:05 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Jaramogi landed his housemaid who bore him one Omondi Ondinga,yeah his is Jaramogi's illegitimate son.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you there is nothing like illegitimate child your child is your child
#12 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 3:55:12 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you there is nothing like illegitimate child your child is your child

He was sidelined in the wider Jaramogi family and never got quality education,infact he didnt go past lower primary and hence his continual pronouncement of manispaa and the vitrol bitterness.

bigbossman
#13 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 4:47:30 PM

mpobiz wrote:

He was sidelined in the wider Jaramogi family and never got quality education,infact he didnt go past lower primary and hence his continual pronouncement of manispaa and the vitrol bitterness.

Wouldn't you be bitter if u discovered that Jaramogi was your Dad and never even bothered to take responsibilty and take u to school after taking advantage of your mum?
LIFE IS SO GOOD
bigbossman
#14 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 4:53:44 PM

Even somewhere in Gatundo jiggers are feasting on constituents balls yet someone is DPM and having held the lucrative Finance ministry.

If OAR's kins in Kisumu manispaa(hahahaha) cannot run a business how is OAR involved in that failure?

Well! at least mama mdogo shouldn't be living in abject poverty even as the rest of the tom, dick and harry do. It would have been wiser to coverup some things by providing some modest existence to this gachungwa and her son. At least Uhuru wouldn't have found a way to get at Rao by displaying to the public what a 'son' and 'brother' he is really.
LIFE IS SO GOOD
#15 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 5:19:14 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Omondi is the first born son of Jaramogi's third wife Susan Agik Odinga who runs a tailoring business in Kisumu. Jaramogi was polygamous and had four wives— Mary Juma, Gaudencia Adeya, Susan Agik and Betty Adongo. With these wives he had seventeen children. Mary is the mother of Raila and Oburu and died in 1984.
#16 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 5:22:17 PM

apparently the nominations are not happening!
lakini wsr is on faiiya Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 5:28:18 PM

He may be the next big Odinga, Just in case, please guy's don't worship him.
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 6:12:53 PM

bigbossman wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Wouldn't you be bitter if u discovered that Jaramogi was your Dad and never even bothered to take responsibilty and take u to school after taking advantage of your mum?

NO.
That was their business.

#19 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 6:17:37 PM

bigbossman wrote:

Well! at least mama mdogo shouldn't be living in abject poverty even as the rest of the tom, dick and harry do. It would have been wiser to coverup some things by providing some modest existence to this gachungwa and her son. At least Uhuru wouldn't have found a way to get at Rao by displaying to the public what a 'son' and 'brother' he is really.

Omondi Ondinga should take care of her biological mum and stop dragging OAR into his failures.

bigbossman
#20 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 6:26:46 PM

bigbossman wrote:

Omondi Ondinga should take care of her biological mum and stop dragging OAR into his failures.

True that. You should work your way up the best way you know how but i still don't understand why Jaramogi would neglect this other wife and kid while still embracing a polygamous life and marriage. Isn't it just unfair?
LIFE IS SO GOOD