I officially fear getting old!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Which year was this Mr. Prisident? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
It doesn't have to be bad. You can be like Morgan Freeman. Get better with age.
Kusadikika wrote:It doesn't have to be bad. You can be like Morgan Freeman. Get better with age. Yeah, just add mboga to your life and subtract phombeline. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Thers only one known solution for your problem . suiside Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
ni phobe!! uzuri situmii hiyo kitu! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Huyo mresh ni karoozi kweli ama ni rongo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
masukuma wrote:ni phobe!! uzuri situmii hiyo kitu! Yeah,ni phobe na shoma and very small amount of shuma... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Huyo mresh ni karoozi kweli ama ni rongo? ni karoozi bwana.... circa 1962... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:ni phobe!! uzuri situmii hiyo kitu! Yeah,ni phobe na shoma and very small amount of shuma... Shuma ya gym ama hiyo igine?
masukuma wrote:ni phobe!! uzuri situmii hiyo kitu! What about madam?I doubt she takes phobe but the years have not been kind to her looks. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
masukuma wrote:ni phobe!! uzuri situmii hiyo kitu! Much respect man. I tried quitting but life became unbearably dull. So I compromise by taking only in moderation .....pombe has its uses, it is the social grease.
bkismat wrote:masukuma wrote:ni phobe!! uzuri situmii hiyo kitu! What about madam?I doubt she takes phobe but the years have not been kind to her looks. She suffered from passive drinking,just like passive smokers. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Dont fear uzee. Your buddies + spouse will be ageing with you.
Impunity wrote:bkismat wrote:masukuma wrote:ni phobe!! uzuri situmii hiyo kitu! What about madam?I doubt she takes phobe but the years have not been kind to her looks. She suffered from passive drinking,just like passive smokers. depressants In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Ida Odinga back then. NO filters