wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

I m disappointed by my tribesmen/women
Pastor M
#1 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 5:17:29 PM

does it mean its only one of own who can lead this country ?

How had I prayed that we support him to prove the others wrong but I m dissappointed ?

and because of your selfishness and pride which would have healed tribalism in Kenya the next time this sit will come back to you will be after.....
#2 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 5:30:54 PM

Pastor M, you are the problem with this country. You were voting for "him" because he was not from your "tribe". Same as someone voting for "him" because he's from his tribe.

To put it mildly for you. Musalia lost handsomely to better politicians. Even if I call them suspects, they out played, out manoeuvred, out thought your project.

That has nothing to do with tribe and I treat that with the contempt it deserves.
#3 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 5:31:25 PM

Unfortunately that is the way things work in Kenya; tribe and tribalism, tribal jokes et all. So every time you look at somebody, you are likely to ask, which tribe do you come from. and politicians are having fun all the way.
#4 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 5:33:16 PM

What stops you from voting him, he says he is still on the ballot via UDF!!!
#5 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 5:47:46 PM

Pastor M wrote:

How had I prayed that we support him to prove the others wrong but I m dissappointed ?

and because of your selfishness and pride which would have healed tribalism in Kenya the next time this sit will come back to you will be after.....

PASTOR MUDAVADI...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#6 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 6:14:49 PM

chemos wrote:
Pastor M wrote:

PASTOR MUDAVADI...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mbusted.

githundi
#7 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 6:17:25 PM

Pastor M wrote:

you are sounding like Njonjo, Change your tribe and your families if you can.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#8 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 6:32:56 PM

Pastor M wrote:

I feel you Passie. Blame it on UMK. How did WSR follow him into such dumb move?
Mtu Biz
#9 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 7:39:18 PM

Hii ndio shida na ukabila.. Logic goes out the window.
Sola Scriptura

#10 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 8:23:16 PM

Pastor M - you are not alone in this. for the rest - this was an opportunity to bust the myth that central kenya based people don't vote for others.
#11 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 8:36:23 PM

Pastor M - you are not alone in this. for the rest - this was an opportunity to bust the myth that central kenya based people don't vote for others.

It's not a myth, it's a FACT.....that's the reason UMK could not step down!!!!!
#12 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 8:38:31 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Ha ha haaa.

#13 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 8:45:59 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Ha ha haaa.

These guys talking, why don't they ignore UMK, vote Madvd and demystify the so called myth!!!
#14 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 9:30:33 PM

It's not a myth, it's a FACT.....that's the reason UMK could not step down!!!!!

We shall see
Iganamagana
#15 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:26:02 PM

Pastor M wrote:

Pastor M. Why are you disappointed? Have you tribesmen and women voted. Why are you giving up after all those prayers. I am disappointed by the fact that a Pastor has such little faith.
itz
#16 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:26:48 PM

do you support people just for the sake of it or is it because you have believe in them to lead kenya.People who invoke tribe in this discussions are the one who are guilty of tribalism.They are many around here including MM....
Ngong
#17 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:30:41 PM

By the way USA presidents huwa ni kabila gani?
Mo
#18 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 11:04:45 PM

Ngong wrote:
By the way USA presidents huwa ni kabila gani?

@ngong, they are either conservatists (pure bred monied whites) or leftists (any other...read disadvantaged lationos, red indians, blacks etc)
and in the UK its not different either.. its the conservatists (pure bred monied whites of english extraction)vs all others (read...welsh working masses...mostly from cardiff).
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#19 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 11:26:40 PM

Pastor M wrote:

Si UHAME..Silenced Silenced
ali
#20 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 5:15:44 AM

mpobiz wrote:
Pastor M wrote:

Si UHAME..Silenced Silenced

jameni
why stress yourself over small things?
there is PK, Prof, OAR , Martha, etc.
why stress self? just deny the fellows the votes.
things did not go the way i hoped but you know what? God knows what is best, and its not only my wish. if the Lord wishes, and the rest of the Kenya decides, who Am I to refuse?

I just pray for a safe, stable and great Kenya
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28