wazua Mon, Jan 5, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Nakuru Lally!
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 4:53:38 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#2 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 5:58:00 PM

urtna has the numbers.
XSK
#3 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 7:23:47 PM

urtna has the numbers.

what happens to the rest of the G7? Have they been shown the mid finger? You have to give it to G2 (jitu ), they are serious mobilizers!!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#4 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 7:33:21 PM

@Impunity,

That's UK in Naivasha on Saturday.....and hey,you should ask a refund of your history lessons.The "A" in GEMA does not stand for "Akamba"
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 9:16:34 PM

@Impunity,

That's UK in Naivasha on Saturday.....and hey,you should ask a refund of your history lessons.The "A" in GEMA does not stand for "Akamba"

Even if the "A" stands for Agikuyu who cares except you and your ilk.

Shame on you

#6 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 9:25:18 PM

Kwani Citizen has given the rally a blackout
#7 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 9:55:00 PM

Shak wrote:

I like what Citizen has done, the media is coming of age, surely.

Applause

githundi
#8 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 9:59:48 PM

Shak wrote:

Applause

Macharia supports Raila
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#9 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 10:16:32 PM

githundi wrote:
Shak wrote:

Applause

Macharia supports Raila

Even TV corporate color is tunda/chungwa.
Applause

#10 Posted : Sunday, December 02, 2012 10:27:20 PM

githundi wrote:
Shak wrote:

Applause

Macharia supports Raila

Applause

once urtna gets to power they should know what to do to citizen.
richdad
#11 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 12:28:14 AM

Macharia is slowly losing it. No media house took political sides and survived.
Keep it simple
mkeiyd
#12 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 12:55:59 AM

richdad wrote:

@richdad. And you r basing the above on what precedent?
#13 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 1:42:06 AM

githundi wrote:
Shak wrote:

Applause

Macharia supports Raila

Applause

once urtna gets to power they should know what to do to citizen.

...what have they done wrong...they could only provide one voice link I think they tossed a coin on that.smile
richdad
#14 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 2:27:32 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
richdad wrote:

@richdad. And you r basing the above on what precedent?

KTN on 2007/08 and what happened after. Why not just report. Simple. Why give openly biased news?
Keep it simple
richdad
#15 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 2:34:02 AM

I watched for some time and listened to what they were saying. One fellow with some kofia claimed that Central and riftvalley have had 49 years of presidency. They mentioned how Jaramogi and some other Mkamba was jailed by Kenyatta. So they said that Nyanza can also produce a president who is raila.

Now I wondered. How on earth will someone from Central Kenya/RV vote for such fellows?

They are trying 40 against 2 and will get it rough. Very thick idea.

About that SK royal media guy, I would say Moi was right in crushing his balls.

Keep it simple
#16 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 5:24:25 AM

richdad wrote:
I watched for some time and listened to what they were saying. One fellow with some kofia claimed that Central and riftvalley have had 49 years of presidency. They mentioned how Jaramogi and some other Mkamba was jailed by Kenyatta. So they said that Nyanza can also produce a president who is raila.

Now I wondered. How on earth will someone from Central Kenya/RV vote for such fellows?

They are trying 40 against 2 and will get it rough. Very thick idea.

About that SK royal media guy, I would say Moi was right in crushing his balls.

You are so drunk with URTNA that you aint thinking. Isn't this http://www.youtube.com/w...L-Mc&feature=g-user citizen covering the news? Or you wanted them to air the rally live? The 40 against 2 will be at play for the 2nd round. Watch this space.

Its not the duty of citizen to bore its viewers with Uhuruto theatrics.
#17 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 7:13:30 AM

kweli some guys are so 1657 in their thinking. so the only reason someone should vote for these two is because their ancestors may have lived in the same village?

hehe kweli Kenyans are jinga kabisa.

These two are accused war criminals. There is nothing worse than that in terms of human beings. A cockroach and a slimy snail will be treated better in the Hague if the cases are proven.

Yet some will wake up and stand in the rain to listen to them. Others will actually type in their support.

Kweli Kenyans are very weird.
#18 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 7:24:21 AM

I found citizen,s coverage of the 2 rallies a vain attempt in attaining fairness. The Afraha rally was a landmark rally. The Tononoka rally was just another ODM rally. In their attempt to appear fair, they ended up being unfair.
#19 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 7:34:51 AM

I found citizen,s coverage of the 2 rallies a vain attempt in attaining fairness. The Afraha rally was a landmark rally. The Tononoka rally was just another ODM rally. In their attempt to appear fair, they ended up being unfair.

What is the importance of these rallies apart from being told they were held? I think we need to wean ourselves from this obsession of idolizing politicians.
#20 Posted : Monday, December 03, 2012 7:36:28 AM

What is the importance of these rallies apart from being told they were held? I think we need to wean ourselves from this obsession of idolizing politicians.