Market
Wanted
Any Probox Sellers
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2010 Posts: 163 Location: PyongYang
I want to purchase a Probox, I would appreciate any leads as to where I could acquire one in good shape and for a fair price. thx fam. If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
PuthyKrasha wrote:I want to purchase a Probox, I would appreciate any leads as to where I could acquire one in good shape and for a fair price. thx fam. I think all promboxies has the same box shape! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kwani kumetokea zingine with a different shape? Talk of fair price manual or automatic, lakini good shape u will wait forever!
Have you noticed how probox is 'diabless' like an asian or european chic? We want cars with diabs! A New Kenya
Impunity wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:I want to purchase a Probox, I would appreciate any leads as to where I could acquire one in good shape and for a fair price. thx fam. I think all promboxies has the same box shape! I dont blame u my friend, inakaa during darasa ya english u were busy going to the toilet.to draw graffiti using ur doo doo. I already bought one via cheki online. thanks for ur useless input. If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
PuthyKrasha wrote:Impunity wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:I want to purchase a Probox, I would appreciate any leads as to where I could acquire one in good shape and for a fair price. thx fam. I think all promboxies has the same box shape! I dont blame u my friend, inakaa during darasa ya english u were busy going to the toilet.to draw graffiti using ur doo doo. I already bought one via cheki online. thanks for ur useless input. if you knew where to go why ask? but bravo!! after all those extra extra minutes in the english class you can now afford your dream car. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/13/2010 Posts: 95 Location: Nairobi
Yeah probox is my dream car how did you figure.. Ur so wise u must be a mind reader. If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
insults galore! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Lol......just bee4 I catch some sleep!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
This one is in a good shape. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
PuthyKrasha wrote:Yeah probox is my dream car how did you figure.. Ur so wise u must be a mind reader. Hahaha sasa hapo umebwaga washenzi lol! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:PuthyKrasha wrote:Yeah probox is my dream car how did you figure.. Ur so wise u must be a mind reader. Hahaha sasa hapo umebwaga washenzi lol! Shenzi type hii, a probox will always retain the probox shape no matter what type of pimping you give it. You can even give it roof racks if you so wish. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Weee impunity umecharazwa 10 bora, nyamaza. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Am also looking for 2 proboxes (unpimped) for use by my salesmen.
Market
Wanted
Any Probox Sellers