wazua Sun, Jan 4, 2026

Is iTiNA modelling on city kanjoras arrogancy?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 10:30:19 PM

Or what was it at Kiambu iTiNA mini delegate convention.
Throwing plastic chairs all over the place you may think they were in a seat throwing game. Yet they belong to the same tribe, nyumba.

What will happen if they were to lose to Oarmes?
Sad Sad Sad Sad

By the way I expect not more than 5 reply posts since it was not Miguna-Miguna undergoing similar tribulations in Nyando

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:13:43 PM

FITINA RINK

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:18:08 PM

Or otey-em invaded the meeting?

smile smile smile smile

#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 20, 2012 11:28:10 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwani huoni hao ni FORA?... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 12:42:51 AM

Waiting for yule mzee's reaction.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 12:57:33 AM

Impunity,you were right.kweli majority of wazuans protect TNA.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 1:10:13 AM

@Impunity/Mcreggae,

Idiots!!!.....Hamuwezi kuona hii ni harambee ya viti??......The seats you see in the middle are the ones which have already been donated!!Pray Pray Liar Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 3:25:08 AM

@ Impunity, I was not holding my breathe for the iTiNA group to reposnd to your thread...if it was an issue of ODMers doing this, we'd be huko post 100...same to the way the thread on Karua attack in Runyenjes was ignored here....

@ Guka...hahahaha! you turned to make fun of the situation...
richdad
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 3:37:40 AM

At least no stones were thrown.
Keep it simple
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 6:40:09 AM

Call it TNA and we shall respond....insist on insults,and we will watch from the sidelines.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 6:53:40 AM

famooz wrote:
Call it TNA and we shall respond....insist on insults,and we will watch from the sidelines.

Famooz, the names is more in jest than insults. Surely you would know this!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 7:25:35 AM

@impunity starts a thread on TNA at 10.30pm. By the next morning, we have 11 posts. Why do ODM whiners here complain that chungwa receives too much negative energy? It seems TNA/Uhuru is receiving more!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 7:32:47 AM

Robinhood wrote:
famooz wrote:

Famooz, the names is more in jest than insults. Surely you would know this!

There is good jest and bad jest. Itina is bad jest fitina is OK. Do we then go back to calling ODM supporters ODMORONS? Its jest, isnt it?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 7:41:55 AM

I once told guys Uhuru was Odingalising the Central Kenya vote. This is one of the effects. Fanatical following is dangerous. All over his strongholds candidates even for county rep are putting his pic in their campaign brochures n posters. Those against him are a very minor segment. Expect more of this to happen as we get into party nominations as the new rules bar politicians from party hopping once they lose or are rigged out in the nominations stage.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 8:07:46 AM

famooz wrote:

@famooz?

#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 8:19:58 AM

famooz wrote:

@famooz?

....so @famooz ni moja wao!!!!
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 8:20:49 AM

They were literally fighting for "the chair"

#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 8:22:27 AM

famooz wrote:

@famooz?

I too is surprised, I thought the exceptional beauty was from the swing-tribe.

Lucid_Iam
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 8:43:15 AM

This was rather embarrassing from the I believe party. UK needs to contain his people.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 8:45:19 AM

famooz wrote:

@famooz?

I too is surprised, I thought the exceptional beauty was from the swing-tribe.

Hahaha it is sort of turning into a battleground state these days !

@ MC ,surely you know i am from "the region",so there is a very soft spot for the prince,which does not necessarily translate into a vote for him.

I was for Martha back in the day,now i am not sure,i belong to the 9% - undecided