wazua Mon, Dec 8, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Cynthia Makuyu
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 4:52:00 AM

The smile,the dimples,the infectious shrill of a laugh,all make business news sexy..... move over Esther Arunga
nyangao
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 5:31:00 AM

the only bad thing is the wigs that she started wearing. she looked better with her real hair,

hey
kamangu
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 5:38:00 AM

And the girl sounds brainy.Talk of brain and beauty,quite a rare concortion.Go for it Makuyu.

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
across
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 5:51:00 AM

blonde & irritating voice
Braza
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 5:58:00 AM

........mmmh? The thorax? she could slightly coca cola shape up......

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
daimyo
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 6:02:00 AM

@across,

u are right on target,ha ha ha ha!!!

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 6:17:00 AM

...is she searching or being searched?
adept
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 6:21:00 AM

She is married with a capital M hence the change of name from Nyamai to Makuyu...

Sorry to break the party guyz...that is,if this new/old info. actually succeeds in doing that.
The Real Shaft
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 6:45:00 AM

when we buy a platter of meat......

and get glued to the waitress who has waited on us....

we forget...

that the potatoes were peeled,washed and roasted by others...

that the mutton and beef..

were once alive...

and had to be slaughtered.... processed....... cooked......

we wre mesmerized by the end products...

kumbukeni...

ukiona vyelea...... vimeundwa.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 7:14:00 AM

@ shaft

aaaaiiiiiiii......what sermon are you preaching....gospel according to Saint Real Shaft,hehehehe

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
PONDI
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 7:16:00 AM

gordo.....which dimples are you talking about?? am sure you know a woman can have 2 sets of dimples.....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 7:25:00 AM

Pondi.....Damn.....You are not in a strip tease club this early....Eti two sets of dimples...heh..!....I swear am so bored i could walk into a pub this early.....Anyway,let me join Shaft at Jeevanji......i doubt i will stand his preaching but let me try....hehe...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
Mwafrikah
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 7:55:00 AM

the blondy appearance creeping wig n pale white doesnt hack. I'd rather Arunga's mature,confident and re-assuring voice combined with supple modest looks...this aint Tonite Show with Jay Leno

The fool folds his arms and consumes his own flesh. Better is one handful with tranquility than two with toil and a chase after wind!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 8:05:00 AM

...@Real. I agree with you 'ukiona vyaelea,vimeundwa', A total man has gone to such great pains to invest heavily in that end product. If you wanted your partner to look better than Cynthia,you have to spend and spend good. But alas,some men can't even buy their wives/girlfriends a decent underwear...!!!
Ray
#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 8:11:00 AM

Apate gotha poa ya kutoa!!.
The General
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 8:23:00 AM

correction pondi,three

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
PONDI
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 8:30:00 AM

@general.... where else? i know the ones on the face cheeks.... and the other when a woman clenches her 2 butt cheeks together tightly.... AKA scissors action stance...... some are so deep you can serve yourself food in them...so where is the third set?

The General
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 8:34:00 AM

LMAO

washa taa na utafute vizuri

PONDI
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 8:37:00 AM

general... mimi alienda 844 education system,hii maneno haikuwa kwa syllabus...and am sure i speak for many peeping toms ... angalia 'views'...

jammo
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 06, 2009 8:49:00 AM

..a discussion on David Makuyu(former programs chief n presenter Hope FM)'s wife? Man! You guys need help. Hope none of u guys' wife is on public limelight! I kno David's a member of sk! Dude..... Poleh sana..!

DISCLAIMER: This is the opinion of one Jammo,CFA,CPA,Opinionated and Loud,based in nairobi. Whilst care has been taken in compiling the data to be as most factual n logical,he doesn't accept any responsibility of accuracy or completeness of info contained herein..neither does he purport to be a genius!