wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

Happy Birthday Mr President!
ProverB
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:38:29 AM

May you retire in peace, and since, and i rephrase..

Mutahi Ngunyi wrote:
..Mwai Kibaki is yet to meet a politician who he has not betrayed yet...

.. please stay away from Peter Kenneth? Thank you.

Gotea Mama Jimmy, kuna vile ametulia tu sana. smile

ps, Thanks for Thika Superhighway, I guess your ride to Othaya will be smooth.

Yours faithfully,

Patriot
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 2:03:07 PM

ProverB wrote:
May you retire in peace, and since, and i rephrase..

Mutahi Ngunyi wrote:
..Mwai Kibaki is yet to meet a politician who he has not betrayed yet...

.. please stay away from Peter Kenneth? Thank you.

Gotea Mama Jimmy, kuna vile ametulia tu sana. smile

ps, Thanks for Thika Superhighway, I guess your ride to Othaya will be smooth.

Yours faithfully,

Patriot

...81 ni miaka mob,I dedicate to you "18 till I die" Bryan adams...have a good Bwana Emilio...
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 2:16:42 PM

Best wishes of the day Your Excellency.

81 years, 54 of them sitting back left a true achievement on your part.

Thank you for the optic fiber and freedom of the press.
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 2:33:26 PM

Happy birthday O.C Kenya.
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 2:41:15 PM

Happy birthday, your Excellency!
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 2:47:28 PM

HBD gathee, You seem to be the only president I shall ever have fond memories of. Kamata 'ruhia' moja ya karufu.
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 5:15:41 PM

Happy Birthday to the grand old man - General Kaguoya

#8 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:00:00 PM

gu ol fella - av a blast
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:41:54 PM

Happy birthday Kibz,I made my first million in your term.May anyone who talks ill of you be struck by lightning oh King of Kings the greatest and most development conscious President Kenya has ever had.
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:01:45 PM

Happy birthday mzee. Please ensure we have a peaceful transition as you leave. I wouldnt mind hearing that you organised a meeting of all major Presidential candidates over tea as you discuss the elections and peace. Then have photos as they shake hands and hug. This will send a strong statement for peace. This is what we need now more than a good economy.
#11 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 12:03:11 AM

81?? na vile ako na nguvu?

mehn what does he and nyayo eat? herbs?

HBD.