Talk2Us
SK Veteran
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
Due to the increasing popularity of the site,I would want us to help the newbies to know what an sk veteran is all about so to make their time easier here. An sk veteran Knows the meaning of the word limau i.e. the funny abbrevations that kids use today e.g. LOL,OMG e.t.c is a focused individual trying to earn a few more coins I guess the other skerians can add to the list When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
wonders if you are related to fundaahhh..the animal itself!!
i love your smile
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
kweli wewe uko 'wally'... When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly.... When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mlefu....meaning ? Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
ahh ok..there`s no difference.
i love your smile
more:
*MPigs - our horrible/honourable Members of Parliament. But you wouldnt be far off the mark if you called them VIP = Very Important Pigs)
* Gays=fags=plugs
* Umbrellas/Pinetrees...er,you have to have an ID (si ya college) for us to tell you that
..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
...he he he he he ... mlefu Anyway the sk veteran also knows how to start a controversy.....and ignore some formed about him... There used to be a trend where people would copy each other's IDs,the new one is creating a different ID to ask a 'please advice' question Remembers a guy called jammo ......... When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
knows that etc.... stands for... end of thinking capacity.... I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Knows what happens to the forum on Fridays ..... Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
bijuti is peugeot and it belongs to guka and Djinn has one too,mlefu is tall,(sic),when someone offers a mbuzi they really mean just that (the one that goes meeemeee) and you are expected to come,you can offer a mbuzi too.
siwesmek is when you cant make to do something.
skerians is a member of sk.
the young one of a skerian is skerianlet eg djinnlet,bravlet,wendzlet youlet fundaahlet,sukumalet...ngai tehehehe ati sukumalet.
sukuma is controversial,fundaah is a lady,the site is green,this my reply and stuff like that.
ojingalet hahaha
Usichoke kutafuta salary
Has read all the famous fables from one Dannyboy......where did he go to?? For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19 For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
and Ojinga,where did he disappear to? I like it when he has de 'proplems'!
..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
wonders how njung'e made it to all those posts....and the thought might have crossed his mind that he got some cut for popularizing the discussion forum....he he he When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
@ kamaa Yeah niko.... you are one bright fellow When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
I am pleased to see I have made it to the SK 'Top 20 contributors list' but can;t help but feel dwarfed by Guka with 3300+ contributions - which works out to abt 104.96 contributions a month (since he joined SK) or 26.24 per week or 3.498 contributions per day (the .498 are the ones that come on Friday afternoon and usually preceded by 'burukenge' or 'foko jembe' - LMSKVeteranAO).
I think SK should fete the top contributors (maybe top 50) for generating content and keeping discussions alive....
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Nick Name Contributions 1 Njung'e 3359 2 Sober 1819 3 Wendz 1735 4 jammo 1705 5 mukiha 1670 6 McReggae 1525 7 PONDI 1508 8 mlefu 1459 9 VituVingiSana 1432 10 The Real Shaft 1291 11 simonkabz 1268 12 Kaigangio 1245 13 eli 1202 14 Gordon Gekko 1072 15 Magigi 1016 16 Obi 1 Kanobi 952 17 Mainat 924 18 leona 923 19 Kamaa 883 20 Djinn 846 When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Interesting to see that even guys like Jammo who has not been contributing for sijui how long is still in the top five. @ Djinn Congratulations for being on the list.... When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
......a veteran if on the very least you have sn ides where the HUTCH is!!!!!!! The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I wonder who this obi 1 kanobi is. I just saw his post first the other day. For those guys who have gone silent,they should see this post and remember that they are being thought of. Like Pondi and his hilarious posts....someone email them,call them and tell them to read this... When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives. JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
one who can guess correctly that @akowally is a newly employed sk admin If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Talk2Us
SK Veteran