GHANA'S MP'S SALARIES
Kumbe Ghana's Mps earn only 124k and after increasing to 323k Ghanaians are complaining.Link substandard pg 39.
mawinder wrote:Kumbe Ghana's Mps earn only 124k and after increasing to 323k Ghanaians are complaining.Link substandard pg 39. Max a Kenyan MP should earn is 400k. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
maka wrote:mawinder wrote:Kumbe Ghana's Mps earn only 124k and after increasing to 323k Ghanaians are complaining.Link substandard pg 39. Max a Kenyan MP should earn is 400k. If wishes were horses! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:maka wrote:mawinder wrote:Kumbe Ghana's Mps earn only 124k and after increasing to 323k Ghanaians are complaining.Link substandard pg 39. Max a Kenyan MP should earn is 400k. If wishes were horses! ...anything is possible my friend we have the power we dont use it anyway I stopped caring about this country. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:Coolio wrote:maka wrote:mawinder wrote:Kumbe Ghana's Mps earn only 124k and after increasing to 323k Ghanaians are complaining.Link substandard pg 39. Max a Kenyan MP should earn is 400k. If wishes were horses! ...anything is possible my friend we have the power we dont use it anyway I stopped caring about this country. I put it across that it is because of people like you, that we are where we are.
Mukiri wrote:maka wrote:Coolio wrote:maka wrote:mawinder wrote:Kumbe Ghana's Mps earn only 124k and after increasing to 323k Ghanaians are complaining.Link substandard pg 39. Max a Kenyan MP should earn is 400k. If wishes were horses! ...anything is possible my friend we have the power we dont use it anyway I stopped caring about this country. I put it across that it is because of people like you, that we are where we are. ...am not a one man army.“Patriotism ... is a superstition artificially created and maintained through a network of lies and falsehoods; a superstition that robs man of his self-respect and dignity, and increases his arrogance and conceit.” ― Emma Goldman possunt quia posse videntur
Kenyans are good people. Very docile. Maybe its the reason we've never had a serious civil war. Test it, you can fart in a matatu and people won't kick you out, no?
GHANA'S MP'S SALARIES