Posted :
Monday, October 08, 2012 11:44:27 PM
It's really hard talk.
User Profile
kimiri
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 4:32:17 AM
I have never seen Ruto connered like that before. At one point I thought he was going to walk out on the interviewer in protest. My! That fella realy came down hard on Ruto.
Edit by user:
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 4:34 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 5:23:38 AM
kimiri wrote:
I have never seen Ruto connered like that before. At one point I thought he was going to walk out on the interviewer in protest. My! That fella realy came down hard on Ruto.
YouTube rink??
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 6:14:49 AM
kimiri wrote:
YouTube rink??
That BBC journalist is just terror!! Wekeni rink jameni
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 8:15:42 AM
kimiri wrote:
I thought he answered the questions pretty well, I don't remember a part where he was cornered.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 8:31:22 AM
Hilights!!!
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/...mes/hardtalk/9757993.stm
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 9:04:30 AM
Who was the host?Stephen Sackur or Tim Sebastian?
I find the former particularly "hard"...it's very easy to lose your cool being interviewed in that manner! Rink, anyone?
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 10:53:52 AM
Who was the host?Stephen Sackur or Tim Sebastian?
I find the former particularly "hard"...it's very easy to lose your cool being interviewed in that manner! Rink, anyone?
...it was Stephen Sackur,WSR almost punched the guy he was to defensive and even started asking his own questions thingz were THICK.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 11:08:46 AM
So kwani @nakujua was watching an edited version? Ama ni die hard fan, haoni msee akiwa cornered?
Anyway, will try and look for it on YouTube...
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 11:13:13 AM
No link anywhere...this would be fun to watch...
User Profile
4 Pages
>
Goto Page...