38 Pages«<35363738>
Alfie the dodo
#721 Posted : Tuesday, September 01, 2015 5:12:39 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
he better put those acting skills to good use. ati crying for underdevelopment ? nkt . thats funny though

Poverty my friend, not under development. And he's not the first to cry
The Commission on Revenue Allocation (CRA) Chairman Micah Cheserem was moved to tears by the plight of school going children in Kitui County during a familiarisation tour of the region. Mr Cheserem could not hold back tears at Lingithya Primary School in Simisi Location, Ikutha District in Kitui South Constituency where he discovered hundreds of pupils study under ramshackle structures made of sticks that often exposed them to the harsh weather.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...poverty-in-kitui-county

Seems like life in south eastern ni shida tupu

its sad, and the worst part is that people living in poverty have been made to believe that is their destiny, they have been made to believe that water, roads, schools are a privilege and when done its just a favor, and so they continue voting in leaders who do nothing in the hope that the favor will one day come their way.

so how much tears should Raila cry for 20 years in Kibera?

Raila CANNOT cry for Kibera, he likes that status quo (poverty). Didn't you see what happened when he visited the place and found out that the youth there were no longer flocking onto his rallies rather they were busy working on the NYS project?

Raila will cry when he loses an election, that's for sure

#722 Posted : Friday, October 23, 2015 1:37:19 AM

I love this guy:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5iORg4hPEQc

Decisiveness and action mara moja chap chap!!!
#723 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:30:09 PM

#724 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2015 9:32:23 AM

#725 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2015 10:49:49 AM

Even the prezzo is tired of being always on the defence. This is a nice upper cut that has landed on mutuas jaw. Is it a knock out or mutua is yet to reply?
#726 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2015 11:17:38 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Even the prezzo is tired of being always on the defence. This is a nice upper cut that has landed on mutuas jaw. Is it a knock out or mutua is yet to reply?

that isn't Uhuru's handle!!
#727 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2015 4:16:43 PM

Would I vote for Alfie as the president of Kenya? Yes I would. I don't think the other alternatives beat him.... really... He may be corrupt (I have seen no evidence to that effect)but the others are no better really.... probably a new face might just save us.... probably..
#728 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2015 4:30:07 PM

Would I vote for Alfie as the president of Kenya? Yes I would. I don't think the other alternatives beat him.... really... He may be corrupt (I have seen no evidence to that effect)but the others are no better really.... probably a new face might just save us.... probably..

Vote Martha Karua....Thank you!
#729 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2015 5:37:19 PM

Boss, are you on her payroll (I don't see the "wink" smiley)... umemtetea sana...
#730 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2015 5:50:11 PM

Boss, are you on her payroll (I don't see the "wink" smiley)... umemtetea sana...

I'm not,I'm on the interests of Kenyans payroll!
#731 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 2:10:18 PM

Mutua is a luo with a kamba name

Machakos Governor Alfred Mutua should vie for the Siaya governor’s seat if Ukambani people do not want him because he is a Luo after all, a Siaya MCA said yesterday.

Central Alego MCA Leonard Oriaro said Mutua’s father’s name is Habil Otieno Lut from Kalenjuok village in his ward.

“One of his uncles is, in fact, my village elder. Mutua is our son and if he decides to come back home, we will elect him,” he told the Star on the phone.

“He is a good leader and his development record is better than all other governors.”

Oriaro said Mutua’s father was married to a woman from Ukambani and moved with her to Machakos, where they had three children.

Mutua is the eldest, he said.

The MCA said Mutua’s real name given by his father is Alfred Otieno Odango and his younger sister works for Sabena Airlines in Brussels, Belgium.

The governor’s younger brother died, the legislator said.

Mutua was even in Siaya last weekend to bury a relative, but his presence was overshadowed by the memorial service for Cord leader Raila Odinga’s father Jaramogi Oginga Odinga and son Fidel Odinga.

When contacted, Mutua said he has no roots in Luoland and it is an aunt who was married to a Luo from Siaya.
Ngalaka
#732 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 3:02:53 PM

Who remembers former Masinga MP Col Rtd Ronald Kiluta!

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#733 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 3:20:01 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

My grandfather,Unfortunately, he died in 1948
#734 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 4:07:28 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

What about Col Kiluta @Ngalaka?
#735 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 5:36:22 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

I can tell you for free....Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka shall/will never be President of the Republic of Kenya, he can/will/shall never be vice president again.
Ngalaka
#736 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 8:14:25 PM

Robinhood wrote:
[quote=Swenani][quote=Ngalaka]Who remembers former Masinga MP Col Rtd Ronald Kiluta!

Get his photo and post it here.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#737 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 9:46:05 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

I can tell you for free....Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka shall/will never be President of the Republic of Kenya, he can/will/shall never be vice president again.

@muchr. Is that what Col Kiluta said?
#738 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 8:58:44 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

@muchr. Is that what Col Kiluta said?

Sijui hii ndio obsession ama sycophancy?

#739 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2016 8:18:08 PM

Sleeping on the job, police cars grounded on mechanical grounds, using taxpayers money to campaign for his political outfit. Spending months out of the country with no one to oversee the county on pretext of looking for jobs for youth yet nothing to show, does not inspire.

It' will not be easy for mutua to get reelected. He has Made so many enemies including his own nuclear family. MCAs, Senator, deputy governor , party, party leaders,, for his own good.
wanyee
#740 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2016 10:02:01 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

I remember his Isuzu trooper