IEBC - tender debacle!!!!
What's happenning with the commission and this Kes 3.9B tender??? Pesa yawa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
....and now this: the activist again!!! http://networkedblogs.com/A5byW..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Now where is akina guka, Lucid, murchir, et al in this thread??? ......aha they would rather discuss Miguna's tabloid as election iregularities seem to be on the offing!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Now where is akina guka, Lucid, murchir, et al in this thread???
......aha they would rather discuss Miguna's tabloid as election iregularities seem to be on the offing!!!! ...while at it they(kina guka,muchr etal) have forgotten the lost billions at treasury which Mr and Mrs Mwalimu Mati of MARS group can now confirm to have been lost in the famous Finance ministry... The mafiosas at treasury collude with their cousins at Time Towers and under declare the total tax remitted. WHO WILL SAVE US? I would have cried like RAO did to EMK while waiting for the curtain to be drawn but siwezi... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Hii ni kidogo, ill just C$P here for quick read "REVEALED: Mary Wambui, State House and now the IEBC mystery The Kenyan DAILY POST Politics 01:58 Friday July 20, 2012 - We at the DAILY POST inform Kenyans without fear or favour. Reports just in, is that PNU activist Mary Wambui is behind the wrangles in the tendering process for the supply of Biometric Voter Registration (BVR) kits for the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC). Through her contacts from State House, the controversial political activist has been awarded the lucrative tender to supply Biometric Voter Registration kits worth Sh 3.9 billion by the IEBC. The company named Symphony Ltd which Wambui is one of the directors was blacklisted by parliament after it was declared insolvent in year 2007-08 but it has been awarded the tender anyway. According to unaudited accounts of the company, the firm made Sh 3.4 billion sales in the last two years but placed a bid to supply Sh 3.9 billion Biometric Voter registration equipments. The company is also on the spotlight over financing of Deputy Prime Minister Musalia Mudavadi’s presidential campaigns. Last month, Mary Wambui visited President Mwai Kibaki at his office in Harambee House, in a bid to woo him to push for her to be given the tender by the commission. This is the visit that cost the head of Presidential Security’s job after Mama Lucy Kibaki ordered him reassigned immediately because he had allowed Mary to visit her husband. Wrangles over the tendering process have even forced the resignation of the initial board as IEBC sought to fast track the tendering process. Is this not CORRUPTION?" http://networkedblogs.com/A5byW"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
......aha they would rather discuss Miguna's tabloid as election iregularities seem to be on the offing!!!! My stand on such issues haven't changed over the years.A wrong is a wrong and i am on record here.If my brother is a thief,take him.If my cousin is a murderer,take him,if my father is a rapist,take him,if my friend is an embezzler,take him,if my leader is not accountable,take him....and if i am on the wrong side of the law,let the law take it's cause....i do not baba anything! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
......aha they would rather discuss Miguna's tabloid as election iregularities seem to be on the offing!!!! I will say it again, I am no defender of Kibaki. If he is planning on screwing us on this, he should be exposed. Oswago,ODM's stooge in the commission, who is the one administratively running IEBC should also tell us more. There I replied and that is the difference between me and you. I will be no one's sycophant.
Um Sayala wrote:
Reports just in, is that PNU activist Mary Wambui is behind the wrangles in the tendering process for the supply of Biometric Voter Registration (BVR) kits for the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC).
Is this not CORRUPTION?
And some people thought their messiah had come in the form of Miguna-Miguna!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Now where is akina guka, Lucid, murchir, et al in this thread???
......aha they would rather discuss Miguna's tabloid as election iregularities seem to be on the offing!!!! My stand on such issues haven't changed over the years.A wrong is a wrong and i am on record here.If my brother is a thief,take him.If my cousin is a murderer,take him,if my father is a rapist,take him,if my friend is an embezzler,take him,if my leader is not accountable,take him....and if i am on the wrong side of the law,let the law take it's cause.... i do not baba anything! That is the spirit @Guka, you say it so well
Jump-steady wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Now where is akina guka, Lucid, murchir, et al in this thread???
......aha they would rather discuss Miguna's tabloid as election iregularities seem to be on the offing!!!! My stand on such issues haven't changed over the years.A wrong is a wrong and i am on record here.If my brother is a thief,take him.If my cousin is a murderer,take him,if my father is a rapist,take him,if my friend is an embezzler,take him,if my leader is not accountable,take him....and if i am on the wrong side of the law,let the law take it's cause.... i do not baba anything! That is the spirit @Guka, you say it so well But thank God baba doesnt award IEBC tender to controversial activist.The activist of whom he had categorically denied on National TV to be his traditionally acquired "squeeze". Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lucid and Njung'e On this thread you seem to be neutral sijui if somebody is guilty..bla bla Where is the vitroil I see in other threads.....ama looking at raila's 11k bills and Orengo's suit are more important??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Lucid and Njung'e On this thread you seem to be neutral sijui if somebody is guilty..bla bla
Where is the vitroil I see in other threads.....ama looking at raila's 11k bills and Orengo's suit are more important??? Hii post imewaguza nerve, they cant explain how their baba is doing business with the famous activist who is also openly supporting the Mudavadi presidency! Thank God your baba always do business with jungus and only accept food from kina besheshe and morning-glory-is-here. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Lucid and Njung'e On this thread you seem to be neutral sijui if somebody is guilty..bla bla
Where is the vitroil I see in other threads.....ama looking at raila's 11k bills and Orengo's suit are more important??? Quote me on any one instance where i have defended stealing from whichever quota.....Unlike you,i do not defend blindly...lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@guka the problem here is not defending blindly, the problem is you becoming loud about some tabloid and very silent when real had fact are put in from of you: What do you think about this: "From their analysis, they said there is a variance of about Sh77 billion from what Treasury declared as ordinary revenue. The Group says it found out that Sh496 billion was collected as ordinary revenue while the Treasury’s figures point at Sh419 billion" http://standardmedia.co....ya%27s-revenue-accounts
....aaaah, I forgot you'd rather talk about Miguna's 11K bill!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Lucid and Njung'e On this thread you seem to be neutral sijui if somebody is guilty..bla bla
Where is the vitroil I see in other threads.....ama looking at raila's 11k bills and Orengo's suit are more important??? Quote me on any one instance where i have defended stealing from whichever quota.....Unlike you,i do not defend blindly...lol. Me too. If you also look at my criticism for RAO, I am objective and not on petty issues like bills and suits. But then again, I can't beat you on propaganda. You also conveniently avoided Oswago's role in the IEBC confusion.
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Lucid and Njung'e On this thread you seem to be neutral sijui if somebody is guilty..bla bla
Where is the vitroil I see in other threads.....ama looking at raila's 11k bills and Orengo's suit are more important??? Quote me on any one instance where i have defended stealing from whichever quota.....Unlike you,i do not defend blindly...lol. Guka nikio nguhete gitio uguo (translation lest I'm stonned "Guka that is why I respect you")  wish some guys here would reason the same way  !!! Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
McReggae wrote:@guka the problem here is not defending blindly, the problem is you becoming loud about some tabloid and very silent when real had fact are put in from of you:
....aaaah, I forgot you'd rather talk about Miguna's 11K bill!!!! I would be lying to tell you that i have read the article.....but i also find you are good at diversionary tactics  ....To the article now!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
McReggae wrote:@guka the problem here is not defending blindly, the problem is you becoming loud about some tabloid and very silent when real had fact are put in from of you: What do you think about this: "From their analysis, they said there is a variance of about Sh77 billion from what Treasury declared as ordinary revenue. The Group says it found out that Sh496 billion was collected as ordinary revenue while the Treasury’s figures point at Sh419 billion" http://standardmedia.co....ya%27s-revenue-accounts
....aaaah, I forgot you'd rather talk about Miguna's 11K bill!!!! RELATED RINKNo matter how hard they shout "...come baby come..." wanjiku is now aware of their antics. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Where is the vitroil I see in other threads.....ama looking at raila's 11k bills and Orengo's suit are more important??? Raila has been known to say, "Raila ni nyeupe kama pamba, wanajaribu kupaka Raila matope lakini hawawezi". Also, Raila's claim to be a Reformist, a Change agent et al. These are what he is being measured against because he keeps chest thumping about them so hard all the time. That there is an insider and who also happens to be from his own tribe telling the world how Raila isn't as nyeupu kama pamba is something worth noting, for we all want these 'changes' and 'reforms'. Infact it carries more weight than what Sarah Elderkin's Right of Replies are trying to do. It leaves many who believed in Raila not sure about him anymore.
When RAO suspended WSR over UNGA issues GEM quickly disowned him claiming that he was usurping his powers. Maize was under the ministry led by WSR...GEM had the best chance to vote RAO out in parliament (no confidence vote) but then again they were issued with special letters which they presented to the SGR. Thank God I still dont have a candidate in the forthcoming polls, my tribe was listed as others in the 2009 census...I hope Kingwa will re-invent herself. I wish FORA and GEM all the best, continue fighting down here while the vultures are preying on your carcases over the plains. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
IEBC - tender debacle!!!!