wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Message to Raila (Jakom)
#1 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 2:04:26 PM

Kaa ngumu. Don't utter a word about Miguna's book. Don't respond to anything. Don't be shaken by these churas. They are only making useless noise. Since when did kunyamba ya chura prevent an elephant from drinking water. Go on with your life and campaigns as if nothing happened. Borrow a leaf from your equal...maintain a very loud silence...In a few week's time everybody will have forgotten the book and we move on and the Miguna will not have made as much money as he would have liked from the sales.
#2 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 2:07:51 PM

Not the RAO that I know.
Wait for a deep kitendawili soon and matangazo ya mpira.

We shall separate the chaff from the wheat in that book as time goes on.

#3 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 2:10:58 PM

Such is the profound pity that you have chosen to disappoint yourself so early in the week Bwana Magagi.
Lucid_Iam
#4 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 2:43:18 PM

@magigi, your advice and message has been overtaken by events. OAR is sometimes too predictable.

http://www.twitlonger.com/show/ibqv55
#5 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 3:19:48 PM

[quote=Lucid_Iam]
http://www.twitlonger.com/show/ibqv55[/quote]

hahahaha!!...So they will even drag some imaginary enemies into this mud.....I say this is fire-fighting.Kila mtu abebe mzigo wake!!
#6 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 3:28:50 PM

[quote=Lucid_Iam]@magigi, your advice and message has been overtaken by events. OAR is sometimes too predictable.

That is not Raila's responding, and he will not respond, that is one thing is really working Miguna up, he has all along hoped to spur with Raila and this is not forthcoming!!!
Lucid_Iam
#7 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 3:34:52 PM

[quote=Lucid_Iam]@magigi, your advice and message has been overtaken by events. OAR is sometimes too predictable.

That is not Raila's responding, and he will not respond, that is one thing is really working Miguna up, he has all along hoped to spur with Raila and this is not forthcoming!!!

It reads, Spokesman to the Prime Minister, if that is not enough. For RAO to personally respond, it will have to wait to the next rally, most likely in Kibera over the weekend. The longest I give him is a week.
254.co.ke
#8 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 3:42:06 PM

Surely some level we the fanatics go to defend our leaders! just intriguing and amazing at the same time.I sometime wonder if the same leaders can defend themselves with such vigor and energy. My dear Mbloo and sista, let save this primitive energy for something else.
#9 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 3:46:53 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

It reads, Spokesman to the Prime Minister, if that is not enough. For RAO to personally respond, it will have to wait to the next rally, most likely in Kibera over the weekend. The longest I give him is a week.

.....He is in a ten 10 days rest!!!

Raila will not personally respond to Miguna, that you can take to the bank!!!
#10 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 3:51:18 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

Unlike MK, OAR has never been known to ignore anything.....
#11 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 4:28:02 PM

Haha!....You must be very high in FORA my man!!...I thought OAR is headed to China but you are privy he is resting...waa!Applause Applause .....Now that your man won't come out (In which case i will assume he is the proverbial rained on simba),can you say something about 41 against 1?Pray ...JUST!
#12 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 4:40:45 PM

Haha!....You must be very high in FORA my man!!...I thought OAR is headed to China but you are privy he is resting...waa!Applause Applause .....Now that your man won't come out (In which case i will assume he is the proverbial rained on simba),can you say something about 41 against 1?Pray ...JUST!

Not holding my breath.
#13 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 4:44:16 PM

Kaa ngumu. Don't utter a word about Miguna's book. Don't respond to anything. Don't be shaken by these churas. They are only making useless noise. Since when did kunyamba ya chura prevent an elephant from drinking water. Go on with your life and campaigns as if nothing happened. Borrow a leaf from your equal...maintain a very loud silence...In a few week's time everybody will have forgotten the book and we move on and the Miguna will not have made as much money as he would have liked from the sales.

I hope he listens. Leave FORA to fight magunia.
#14 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 4:44:51 PM

Mbloo..tell them more, tell them more...
#15 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 4:46:49 PM

254.co.ke wrote:
Surely some level we the fanatics go to defend our leaders! just intriguing and amazing at the same time.I sometime wonder if the same leaders can defend themselves with such vigor and energy. My dear Mbloo and sista, let save this primitive energy for something else.

...Utaachwa tu kwa mataa na prolombox yako!
#16 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 4:53:33 PM

[quote=Njung'e][

Bahaha!!...They are playing deaf....Maybe it's a cse of reversed roles.The cats have to bell a rat!....and the big cat is hiding behind the small ones (Read OAR hiding behind Makerege and Dennis)...what a useless cat?smile
#17 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 4:59:37 PM

[quote=Njung'e][

Bahaha!!...They are playing deaf....Maybe it's a cse of reversed roles.The cats have to bell a rat!....and the big cat is hiding behind the small ones (Read OAR hiding behind Makerege and Dennis)...what a useless cat?smile

Ndio nani huyo:

ION: Chief of Staff and Private Secretary to The PM for criminal libel and defamation after he was adversely mentioned in the controversial book "Peeling Back the Mask: A Quest For Justice" while The Director of Public Prosecution Keriako Tobiko has directed The Police Commissioner Mathew Iteere to summon Miguna to record a statement over his claims to have evidence on poll chaos and International Criminal Court trials. The plot thickens...
#18 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:01:42 PM

@mcdoba, I think all is not lost. Tinga just needs to re-launch his campaign and base it on another platform but not being reformist. Only die hard supporters, and sycophants would believe this and his opponents would capitalize on that to remind him of Miguna's claims.

He could, for instance capitalise on his populist approach to politics. He could borrow a leaf from ikwete 'the listening caring financial partner' to maybe 'the listening, responsive President'. There are so many Kenyans who are missing Moi-style politics.
#19 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:03:12 PM

The Director of Public Prosecution Keriako Tobiko has directed The Police Commissioner Mathew Iteere to summon Miguna to record a statement over his claims to have evidence on poll chaos and International Criminal Court trials. The plot thickens...

PERFECT!!!.
#20 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:15:46 PM

The Director of Public Prosecution Keriako Tobiko has directed The Police Commissioner Mathew Iteere to summon Miguna to record a statement over his claims to have evidence on poll chaos and International Criminal Court trials. The plot thickens...

PERFECT!!!.

By the end of the week it wil have thickened into Ugali!
Applause