Obiero I see you just can't resist accumulating kq

@winmak. Thats a very little amount of cash

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Boris Boyka
#43 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2015 7:27:01 PM

ARM, COOP, EQTY, HF, KCB, NMG, SCOM

Attach prices... Bamb 175 and below.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#44 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2015 8:27:14 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Attach prices... Bamb 175 and below.

Wewe unasumbua mwalimu. The price is at today

kryptonite
#45 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 11:08:27 AM

Mwalimu nabii, four banks?
Hiyo exposure kwa financials sio mingi sana?
The harder you work, the luckier you get
#46 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 5:55:52 PM

kryptonite wrote:

Mwalimu nabii, four banks?
Hiyo exposure kwa financials sio mingi sana?

Ni mingi, lakini soko imechafuka.. Its the best bet for one who feels they must invest. Otherwise, cash is best

#47 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 6:19:01 PM

winmak wrote:

@Obiero - You sold your 200,000 KQ shares at 5 bob??? Ouch!!! I can see you are only remaining with 1,000 shares. Hiyo ni kunyolewa bila maji considering you were buying at 50s then 40s then 30s then 20s etc. Eish vane!!!

Tafuta Naikuni akugawie Golden Handshake!!! By force!!
#48 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 7:21:31 PM

winmak wrote:

@Obiero - You sold your 200,000 KQ shares at 5 bob??? Ouch!!! I can see you are only remaining with 1,000 shares. Hiyo ni kunyolewa bila maji considering you were buying at 50s then 40s then 30s then 20s etc. Eish vane!!!

Someone to assist me respond to @maichblack about my average buy price for KQ

#49 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 9:22:09 PM

winmak wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane
#50 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 10:13:44 PM

winmak wrote:

The Obiero-KQ love-hate story.
Obiero's initial average buy was Ksh. 14.40. On my way out (03.12.13), he actually bought some of my stock.

Later he jumped in with another 25,000 shares averaging his buy price downward to Ksh. 9.40

He later amassed another chunk at ksh. 7.xy to bring his holding to 60,500 shares with an average buy price of Ksh. 8.91

The final buy of 3,300 share brought his total holding to 63,800 and average purchase price to Ksh. 8.60 per stock.

He lightened up 26,400 shares on 12.10.15 at ksh. 5.40 and the remainder shortly after to hold a sentimental 500 shares.

Obiero has commenced his round two acquisition by purchasing a further 500 shares to his current shareholding of 1,000 shares.

Bottomline was a friction of about Ksh. 210K
I hope I was of some help.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
enyands
#51 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 10:32:23 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
winmak wrote:

Obiero's initial average buy was Ksh. 14.40. On my way out (03.12.13), he actually bought some of my stock.

Later he jumped in with another 25,000 shares averaging his buy price downward to Ksh. 9.40

He later amassed another chunk at ksh. 7.xy to bring his holding to 60,500 shares with an average buy price of Ksh. 8.91

The final buy of 3,300 share brought his total holding to 63,800 and average purchase price to Ksh. 8.60 per stock.

He lightened up 26,400 shares on 12.10.15 at ksh. 5.40 and the remainder shortly after to hold a sentimental 500 shares.

Obiero has commenced his round two acquisition by purchasing a further 500 shares to his current shareholding of 1,000 shares.

Applause
mulla
#52 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 10:41:59 PM

enyands wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
winmak wrote:

Applause

@maichblack....kwani you used to get your facts from where and all this information was out there in the open??d'oh!
#53 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 11:15:55 PM

@PesaNane - Ha! You sold some of your shares to @Obiero Applause Applause Applause Smart move to bail out like I did. I got a slightly lower price but one of my better moves to dump that piece of crap.

Meanwhile, I keep my eye out on KK & KenRe [which replaced KQ]
#54 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2015 11:21:16 PM

@PesaNane - Ha! You sold some of your shares to @Obiero
#55 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2015 12:47:13 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
winmak wrote:

Wewe!!! Even recently @Obiero had a holding of 90,000 shares. Ama they were ghost shares??? The fact that your story goes only up to 63,800 shares shows your story is not factual!
#56 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2015 5:00:05 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
winmak wrote:

Wewe!!! Even recently @Obiero had a holding of 90,000 shares. Ama they were ghost shares??? The fact that your story goes only up to 63,800 shares shows your story is not factual!

I have never held more than 63,800 KQ shares.. And all I can say, @pesanane is a stalker!!! :)

Pesa Nane
#57 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2015 10:08:07 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
winmak wrote:

@MaichBlack, from the horse's mouth

I have never held more than 63,800 KQ shares...
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#58 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 6:45:17 AM

in order of upside potential KCB, ARM, HF, EQTY, COOP, NMG

githundi
#59 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 7:27:51 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Democracy does not belong to the dead
jerry
#60 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2015 8:37:00 AM

What about SCOM, KENRE?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.