UNAITAS
e295
#1121 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:35:54 PM

AGM will be held on this coming Friday dated 31st March
gatoho
#1122 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 5:15:16 PM

e295 wrote:

Since Saccos were not affected by rate caps, could they go back to 9%? Also who gets invited to the AGM?
Foresight..
e295
#1123 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:40:59 PM

gatoho wrote:
e295 wrote:

Since Saccos were not affected by rate caps, could they go back to 9%? Also who gets invited to the AGM?

I saw that they will allow delegates to the AGM to represent shareholders. Unaitas is already offering I think salary advance loan at 9%
#1124 Posted : Friday, March 31, 2017 5:11:52 PM

e295 wrote:
gatoho wrote:
e295 wrote:

I saw that they will allow delegates to the AGM to represent shareholders. Unaitas is already offering I think salary advance loan at 9%

He was meaning that we need 9% dividends.

Anyone with an update?
Pesa Nane
#1125 Posted : Friday, March 31, 2017 5:42:28 PM

guru267 wrote:
e295 wrote:
gatoho wrote:
e295 wrote:

He was meaning that we need 9% dividends.

Anyone with an update?

The declared dividend is 7%. Media link to follow
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane
#1126 Posted : Friday, March 31, 2017 6:45:19 PM

gatoho
#1127 Posted : Sunday, April 02, 2017 8:31:15 PM

Not reinvesting the babies
Foresight..
whiteowl
#1128 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 7:57:49 AM

gatoho wrote:

When will they be credited?
e295
#1129 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 10:30:38 AM

gatoho wrote:

Same case here, hii imeanza kunichosha sasa na kushift goalposts
Pesa Nane
#1130 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 11:11:54 AM

whiteowl wrote:
gatoho wrote:

It's a cash dividend and already credited into your account.

Hobitke
#1131 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 12:12:11 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
gatoho wrote:

Anyone ever done an OTC withdrawal? Do you just use your ID and quote your account number?
Pesa Nane
#1132 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 2:30:18 PM

Hobitke wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
gatoho wrote:

Anyone ever done an OTC withdrawal? Do you just use your ID and quote your account number?

Zigackly
#1133 Posted : Monday, April 03, 2017 6:04:06 PM

Did they explain the reason for the dip in profitability and the current capital position?
whiteowl
#1134 Posted : Thursday, April 06, 2017 11:21:09 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
gatoho wrote:

Thanks, just cashed out.
#1135 Posted : Friday, April 07, 2017 11:56:52 PM

Paylink?

Iganamagana
#1136 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 10:25:54 AM

Any word on dividends this year. AGM? Rate?
Pesa Nane
#1137 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 12:06:28 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Any word on dividends this year Yes . AGM? Done. 28 Mar 2018 in Muranga Rate? 9%

Crediting of dividends on 12 April 2018
#1138 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 5:26:17 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Any word on dividends this year Yes . AGM? Done. 28 Mar 2018 in Muranga Rate? 9%

Did they ever close the membership books? Anyone with information on how many members there are as of FY17?
enyands
#1139 Posted : Monday, April 09, 2018 6:37:27 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

Did they ever close the membership books? Anyone with information on how many members there are as of FY17?

nop still taking money. tried to ask them and i was advised to increase my stake so that i cant get diluted. that was 3 months ago
Iganamagana
#1140 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:49:53 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:

Thanks a lot. I will cash in tomorrow. They have been quiet on their strategic direction and will hold reinvesting this year. May be the interest rate capping did them in but will be on the lookout for the annual report.