wazua Thu, May 9, 2024

7 Pages«<34567>
Online NSE stock trading
#81 Posted : Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:29:05 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Haki ile pepo mbaya imerudi... what is this central risk thing..
I have tried logging since yesterday

Could be intelligent software to pass on emotional maturity. Sio kujipatia stress checking if the market has changed every 20 seconds, clogging up the systemsmile Im no better, now that the market is behaving, I check my gains just to feel good

#82 Posted : Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:05:36 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:

Could be intelligent software to pass on emotional maturity. Sio kujipatia stress checking if the market has changed every 20 seconds, clogging up the systemsmile Im no better, now that the market is behaving, I check my gains just to feel good

Pepo mbaya lol

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Pesa Nane
#83 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:30:25 AM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#84 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:43:28 AM

What is happening today, market no open at 10.45am????
ARAP CHARLES
#85 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:47:16 PM

who ever invented online trading.. may God Bless you. I save some good money today... the market is headed to south Africa after supreme court ruling..
Watch and Listen and Live
mulla
#86 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:50:48 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:

who ever invented online trading.. may God Bless you. I save some good money today... the market is headed to south Africa after supreme court ruling..

Extended stagnation...NSE dead until year end now....
mnandii
#87 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 12:51:47 PM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:

Hehehe
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
Pesa Nane
#88 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 11:03:34 AM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:

"Central risk" at large
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
kayhara
#89 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 11:29:09 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:

"Central risk" at large

Hawa wako na hii shida for so long, by the way who still has the request payment option on itrader? mine disappeared.
To Each His Own
Kibe21
#90 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 11:37:31 AM

Thank you for your e-mail.

Kindly note at the moment that icon is disabled, kindly register your CDS by dialling *209# and follow the registration once done .Request for cash out through Mpesa.

Do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance.

Regards,

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\a203255\Downloads\SBG_Securities_Signatures_v2\SB-EmailSig-SBGSecurities\SB-Logo-Medium.png

Ibtisam Salim

SBGS Customer Service Consultant
Tel +254 (0)20 363 8900 , 363 8942, 254 (0)704 441 441 / +254 (0)739 441 441

Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000

sbgs@stanbic.com http://www.sbgsecurities.com/
HaMaina
#91 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 11:39:54 AM

Who knows whats wrong with the market today.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
cyruskulei
#92 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 11:45:06 AM

HaMaina wrote:
Who knows whats wrong with the market today.

Am told by my broke its down since morning.
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

Kibe21
#93 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 1:02:01 PM

[quote=Kibe21]Thank you for your e-mail.

Kindly note at the moment that icon is disabled, kindly register your CDS by dialling *209# and follow the registration once done .Request for cash out through Mpesa.

Regards,

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\a203255\Downloads\SBG_Securities_Signatures_v2\SB-EmailSig-SBGSecurities\SB-Logo-Medium.png

Ibtisam Salim

Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000

sbgs@stanbic.com http://www.sbgsecurities.com/[/quote]
How do I delete a post?
#94 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 1:17:31 PM

Kibe21 wrote:

Regards,

Ibtisam Salim

Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000

How do I delete a post?

call Admin with a valid reason smile
kayhara
#95 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 1:24:57 PM

Kibe21 wrote:

Regards,

Ibtisam Salim

Fax +00 (0)00 000 0000

How do I delete a post?

Why would they disable it? it had made life so easy, they should now do an app.
To Each His Own
#96 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 1:37:21 PM

Life has really changed, there was a time if the system was down like for the better part of the day like today guys would be all over wazua shouting themselves. Giving up.
Superprime1
#97 Posted : Monday, October 01, 2018 2:00:36 PM

REVISION OF TRADING HOURS AT THE NAIROBI SECURITIES EXCHANGE

Trading activity has resumed at The Nairobi Securities Exchange (NSE) following a delay in commencement of trading activities due to technical challenges.

The revised day’s trading hours are 1.20 p.m. to 4.30p.m. The public is advised to take note of the revised trading hours.

- By the NSE
#98 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 4:38:55 AM

NSE says technical fault to blame for trading delay
https://www.businessdail...86052-nydwixz/index.html
#99 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:15:07 AM

Life has really changed, there was a time if the system was down like for the better part of the day like today guys would be all over wazua shouting themselves. Giving up.

Luckily you found an automated system..

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#100 Posted : Tuesday, October 02, 2018 7:03:01 AM

Luckily you found an automated system..

I will pass that as a joke smile