wazua Thu, May 16, 2024

148 Pages«<99100101102103>»
Mumias Sugar huge demand
Ebenyo
#2001 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 3:56:27 PM

enyands wrote:
streetwise wrote:
You can’t go to preach politics when your guy caused the collapse of the only money maker and the children are out of school, have no cloths and the stomachs are empty.

Politics of poverty no more

Applause

Its not Raila who brought mumias down.Ask kidero and Ameyo.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
enyands
#2002 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:08:09 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
enyands wrote:
streetwise wrote:
You can’t go to preach politics when your guy caused the collapse of the only money maker and the children are out of school, have no cloths and the stomachs are empty.

Applause

Ebenyo I agree with you but how Rao is linked by luhya's is how he didn't stand up strongly to looters . They see him to have chosen to sit over the fence and watch.

Maybe he was expected to stand by families that lost income for school fees or maybe be part of the protesting farmers .but silence means you are an accomplice by associate.thats the sad bit about kenyan politics.we know he didn't loot but that tribe mate gorvonor did.

If the way he acted during IEBC could be duplicated during mumias protest then a huge difference would be made. Stand to be corrected though
HaMaina
#2003 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:24:46 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
enyands wrote:
streetwise wrote:

Applause

Kenya: Raila to Sue Duale Over Sh40m Mumias Sugar Debt Remarks

http://allafrica.com/stories/201508250847.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAdYTVR4B68

Please comment on the difference between a commercial loan and a loan thats not ment to be paid.( please note the use of the word LOAN )
- Also comment on what's a commercial debt, and which bank gives and guarantees such. I would also like to be a customer.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
streetwise
#2004 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2016 4:38:02 PM

Even me want to know, kwani Mumias is a bank
#2005 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2016 6:02:17 PM

HaMaina wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
enyands wrote:
streetwise wrote:

Applause

Kenya: Raila to Sue Duale Over Sh40m Mumias Sugar Debt Remarks

http://allafrica.com/stories/201508250847.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAdYTVR4B68

Please comment on the difference between a commercial loan and a loan thats not ment to be paid.( please note the use of the word LOAN )
- Also comment on what's a commercial debt, and which bank gives and guarantees such. I would also like to be a customer.

Now the region turns on Raila and even dares to block his convoy

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
Realtreaty
#2006 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 11:46:05 AM

The soon to be pronounced news that Mumias Sugar will opt to curve part of its land holding to build a city will be mind boggling. It is said that it will use the proposed land lease to encourage investors come in, build and operate their business for 99 years after which the property will be owned by Mumias. From this mumias will be earning agreeable fees from first year of agreement depending on size and area of occupancy plus other concessionary fees. Mumias will only provide land. The City name to be unveiled as VICTORIA SMART CITY will be demarcated for Hotels, High end schools, playgrounds, Real estates(Residential, factories, commercial outlets, an airstrip etc. It is to be sold as a haven for Worlds who is who
streetwise
#2007 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 11:53:41 AM

I do not doubt you but due diligence entails checking facts.

So , question number one: Is there any reason why investors would be interested in investing in this particular area, i.e. what is the attractiveness against other locations which may even have cheaper land.
HaMaina
#2008 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 10:20:47 AM

Governor Evans Kidero eyes 2022 presidential seat

http://www.standardmedia...-2022-presidential-seat

Kidero: A Disaster Personified

http://kenyaconfidential...a-disaster-personified/

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#2009 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 10:44:45 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
The soon to be pronounced news that Mumias Sugar will opt to curve part of its land holding to build a city will be mind boggling. It is said that it will use the proposed land lease to encourage investors come in, build and operate their business for 99 years after which the property will be owned by Mumias. From this mumias will be earning agreeable fees from first year of agreement depending on size and area of occupancy plus other concessionary fees. Mumias will only provide land. The City name to be unveiled as VICTORIA SMART CITY will be demarcated for Hotels, High end schools, playgrounds, Real estates(Residential, factories, commercial outlets, an airstrip etc. It is to be sold as a haven for Worlds who is who

I think @RealTreaty should quit his day job and become a comedian... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
instinct
#2010 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:04:33 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

I think @RealTreaty should quit his day job and become a comedian... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

cities are not just built for the sake of it. they are built because they are near tourist attractions, they are built because they are hubs for regional trade, they are built because the nearby city if full and needs to expand, they are built because the surrounding community is affluent
mkate_nusu
#2011 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 4:18:07 PM

HaMaina wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

@HaMaina when are Mumias results coming out
KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
streetwise
#2012 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 4:46:23 PM

Coming out.

They may keep them since there will be no news, other than MSC makes a larger loss in 2015/2016 than 2014/2015 of UUUUUUHHHIIII
Spikes
#2013 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 7:50:21 AM

streetwise wrote:
Coming out.

They may keep them since there will be no news, other than MSC makes a larger loss in 2015/2016 than 2014/2015 of UUUUUUHHHIIII

Be prepared for upcoming sub 1bob! Fixed costs and overheads are being paid ballooning MSC losses.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
HaMaina
#2014 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 8:59:06 AM

mkate_nusu wrote:
HaMaina wrote:

@HaMaina when are Mumias results coming out

Pole the only people who can help you with that work at Mumias, and they have been unusually silent for the past 3 weeks.
streetwise
#2015 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:38:59 AM

Any one of the 47m wants to be presi. It's like telling he ate Ugali for dinner
Fyatu
#2016 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:03:29 AM

HaMaina wrote:

This guy of Kenyaconfidential.com seems to have insight on the happenings za huko corridors of power.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
HaMaina
#2017 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:05:38 AM

VIDEO – Raila is ONLY welcome in Mumias with a cheque of 300Million he owes Mumias Sugar company #‎RailaLipaDeni‬

http://www.kasanews.com/...alipadeni%e2%80%ac.html

Tinga is in trouble if the voters on the ground are thinking this way.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#2018 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 10:48:25 AM

Finally a penny stock!

1 bob tasted today!?

Pray Pray Pray

Sub-bob beckoning!

#2019 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 11:50:12 AM

will this be the first counter to trade in cents? or has there been any other in the history of the NSE
streetwise
#2020 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2016 12:16:55 PM

If the plant is not operating , what do you expect.

This is what they call penny stocks.