wazua Sun, Apr 28, 2024

10 Pages«<678910>
Mbuzi
#141 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@danny and all............once you are inside the international cassino compound at the museum hill,ask any security man where the hutch is,or the car wash guys.......

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
dexco
#142 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 1:29:00 PM

Hey Can i book the 'Mathagiro' ama ni boiro tuu
Bree
#143 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 2:05:00 PM

cya all at the hutch...& thanx to kingfisher,you'll get one novida! ;)
#144 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 2:58:00 PM

Hello people,Chrisnthemsus(sp) Yekohanda Mashakharia,my screen name is kingfisher.....(hey,where did that guy go?? he surely scared the shillingi)

hahaha.....see you all guys at the hutch,now is summit time for me! over and out.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
the sage
#145 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 8:07:00 AM

Please Skerians,someone take photos,post and tag them because some of us can't make it. Guys have a Tusker and mutura for me. Have a blast.
RskTaker
#146 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 8:23:00 AM

Finally the day is here with us. For the last few days i have been surviving on water and ENO (Ka-omo ka nda) to make sure my Stomach is well prepared for the Mbuzi. So @
Yekohanda Mashakharia a.k.a Kingfisher,hope you'll not let me down. Of course I'll buy you a Novida.

BTW: Please update us on the status of the Mbuzi...

danny6
#147 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 9:19:00 AM

@king fisa

it is 12.30pm now! hope the last minutes of mbuzi is now countable,i can feel it,im on my way i'm looking for the other sock,no body is responding here let me not think they are all there,traffic ya sk forum leo imesimama

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
condi
#148 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 10:12:00 AM

@ skerians

dont knw whether ill get any ribs if i show up at 7.00 pm.
RskTaker
#149 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 10:23:00 AM

@Condi

Ati ribs??? You'll be very lucky to find the long intestines (Mara)!! You should book some Matharigo or is it mathagiro. LOL!

Whea is my last ENO now??
condi
#150 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 10:41:00 AM

@ rsk taker

hahahaha ati mathingiro!!!!! yenyewe seems it will be a meet the people tour as we enjoy kanyuaji

u are already asking for eno!!!!! ill bring a whole pack for you
kishtash
#151 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 11:53:00 AM

was very syked to come. Now the boss tells me otherwise. mama watoto starts complicating things.

Jameni....nifanyeje?

I promise to come...
even if to find empty seats....but to sit where sk really enjoyed...
I hope you guys are not in a hurry..will surely come

tash
Djinn
#152 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 12:02:00 PM

running late - but running all the same

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
mdosi
#153 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 12:37:00 PM

I thought we agreed not to be the kawaida africans who are always late by hours.

@Kingdisher where are you? At least Djinn is here....let the drinks floooooow.

So far brav,djinn and me.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
Djinn
#154 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 12:59:00 PM

And two 'Janet's - ok there are abt 18 beers left.and Vision2030. And R2D2

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Djinn
#155 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 1:53:00 PM

@Kingfisher - this feels like a lab experiment - its almost 5 and still NO Kingfisher - what gives? 'Crate' is down to less than half - in quotes since some are having non alcoholic beverages like Alvaro...at 25 I will leave

#156 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 1:56:00 PM

Mbuzi imeisha?
mdosi
#157 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 5:03:00 PM

Its been good meeting some faces behind stockskenya. All that mbuzi and 5 tuskers on @djinn is enough energy for sokotoko half marathon morrow. Hope i win the prize and throw another mbuzi.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
bwambua
#158 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 6:04:00 PM

u know some of us r swahilis. i thot it was Mbuzi(ile ya kukuna nazi).Poleni...

bmw
RskTaker
#159 Posted : Saturday, May 23, 2009 7:29:00 PM

@Kingfisher ahsante sana for the mbuzi. may God bless and increase you.i think i'll eat again on monday! lol! @djinn thanks for the many novidas. God bless you too. @ All it was great meeting all of you guys. wow!
#160 Posted : Sunday, May 24, 2009 6:32:00 AM

@Mbuzi eaters,

Other than Rsk Taker,all others seem to have switched off..........Kwani Kingfisa gave you a Mburi with Muuriru??......or you changanyad Guinness na Summit?...Lol!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.