wazua Tue, May 14, 2024

10 Pages«<56789>»
Mbuzi
mdosi
#121 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:38:00 PM

@Real shaft.
You can't start talking about changing venue at this point. After all @kingfisher has stated he prefers the Hutch because he knows guys there hence won't be charged.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#122 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:54:00 PM

@TRS....hope this is not a pretence/excuse for absence!!!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Poggie
#123 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 3:27:00 PM

Kindly confirm the venue.

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
hello
#124 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:08:00 PM

@kingfis (Mbuzi club)

Is Mbuzi still alive ?
I want to be a millionaire.
Djinn
#125 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 4:33:00 AM

someone's here is a REAL narcissist...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#126 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 5:28:00 AM

@hello.........mbuzi will die tomorrow morning

@poggie......venue is the hutch,museum hill

@djinn.....i cant agree more

@all.......see you there

@wendz..........hata ukiwa broke uje tuu,will buy you richot moja

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
brav
#127 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 5:30:00 AM

@Real for crying out loud,thats a mpango and a half,why didnt you bring it forth earlier? damn lakini aint good to change the venue. now

Usichoke kutafuta salary
The Real Shaft
#128 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:44:00 AM

not my intention to be a nazi-ist.....

lakini....

the next one sawa......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
brianne
#129 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:53:00 AM

Where the psyke at people this thread is looking too dormant for a day to the mbuzi.....
#130 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 10:28:00 AM

@Kingfisher

thanks for the offer.... very kind man you are....... as in,i can actually come over pocketed with just 20 bob to take me home? Richot na Mbuzi all on King! Life's good!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Contraband
#131 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 10:44:00 AM

Hi all,

I have been visiting SK quite frequently but have never bothered to register. But I know think I'm missing alot sitting on the fence!

Most importantly,Am I welcome for the mbuzi tomoro?
mdosi
#132 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 10:52:00 AM

@Kingdisher,
you better not disappoint coz i've just put dash on my supper schedule. At all,dont be typical africans who show up a hour or two late.

Its 1.50pm,perhaps too early for a drink but this viceroy is just what i needed....hehehesmile

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
brav
#133 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:06:00 AM

@Briane MBUZI EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH RICHOT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHH

MBUZI MBUZI MBUZI .... MBUZI AHH AAAAAAAAAAH EEEEEEEEEEH MBUZI!

@mDOSI Wacha wakuje late mimi tumbo mbele 3:00 niko hapo coz 4 is the official Tusker time.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
brav
#134 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 11:12:00 AM

Is it 1:50 ama 3:00?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
254.co.ke
#135 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:14:00 PM

Being a real kenyan,im not known to let people down on matters booze and mbuzi! Will be thea tho kidogo late
xtina
#136 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:14:00 PM

Wouldn't it be nice if there was an agenda? What will people talk about? I suggest the economy,health issues affecting Kenyans and of course investment stuff,and anything fun and happy.........Hope it will not be full of beer guzzling pot bellied guyz with lewd talk; y'all can save that for later.
And no politics and speaking mother tongues,politics is just divisive and will degenerate to tribal innuendos. My two rupees...

If that boy don't love you by now,then he never will-Ciara
Fundaah
#137 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:39:00 PM

I think the main agenda is to see the faces behind Sk family....followed by Mbuzi eating and alvaro/fanta /coke /.......mmm beer kidogo(for the walevis).....fun ....panapo wazee hapakosi neno...au sio kingfisa.....is Ngwono there to take us through prayers?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me? Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#138 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:46:00 PM

'official' start TIME IS 3.00pm

there are three counters inside THE HUTCH.............

Go straight to the counter near the kitchens.............(well,if you cannot figure out kitchens then you cant be assisted,Lol........)

Ask the guy/lady at the counter,'Mbuzi ya sk ni wapi' or something close to that...........

you will be directed to where they will have reserved for you...............

And dont start imagining i am @TRS cause of borrowing his style,albeit for now.........

danny6
#139 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 1:09:00 PM

hope i will figure out the place,reminds me of a guy who travelled from shagz carrying his 'mrija'(traditional straw for drinking beer) to attend kililimbi nite in Carni but got lost in tao so he was asking people ati carni inaweza patikana wapi of course holding his mrija firmly

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
mdosi
#140 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 1:14:00 PM

Isn't this viceroy getting me somewhere or what? I think im in seventh heaven or higher than a giraffe's something....

Just a thought,can we take some photos? @All can bring a digicam.
E&O.E