wazua Tue, May 14, 2024

10 Pages«<45678>»
Mbuzi
#101 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:15:00 AM

@leona

ati where will he take 2 creates of Allsops? they will definitely get someone/people to sukuma all of them!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#102 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:22:00 AM

@Wendz

Hehee! Why are you sukumanizing this post? You know,it would be embarassing if he went back home with his crate...after offering...and maybe panda a mat with it!LoL... Alafu monday he starts a thread on how SKreans pretend to be guzzlers kumbe hao bure kabisa when it comes down to drowning the real stuff! heheee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Djinn
#103 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:32:00 AM

5) Djinn - that makes 5 beers pp so far,assuming No 1-5 drink.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
brav
#104 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:47:00 AM

@Djinn
Brav ni Beer Drinker No. 1,ama ni sukuma ndio no 1?

pila mimi roho yao natunteko kama trum ntio maana tuna sema hutch welocome,na picha yanje wekeko kwenye alpum.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
mdosi
#105 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:51:00 AM

@Djinn

Count me in on the crate. Hope its not allsops though,my body cant metabolise that one. I dont know how i will run the sokotoko half marathon on sunday morning after drinking...
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
Bree
#106 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:09:00 AM

am in!...23rd

@kingfisher...i book any leftover,so worry not
sukuma
#107 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:15:00 AM

am i wellcome?

sk lady
Achiever
#108 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:31:00 AM

sukuma

i can't wait to see u....!!!!

don't worry....be happy
The Real Shaft
#109 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:32:00 AM

do you want to be my date....???

as long as the first date.....

we take care of our checks.......

you might not afford my drink...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kinyee
#110 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:33:00 AM

Am in for the tusker not summit,5 is a good number for me then i can order 1 bottle of safari cane to sukuma if she will be there.

arsenal fanatic
sukuma
#111 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:39:00 AM

i would give a date to the able to assure duty of care obviously if you cant afford three shorts of JD at your own invitation please don't try you will regret

sk lady
#112 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:43:00 AM

I can count only 10 members who have expressed their intention to come for the sato mbuzi.....mimi naona nichinje mbuzi moja to minimize on waste......tukiwa wengi we can always place an additional captain order,ama??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
brianne
#113 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:47:00 AM

Count me in kingfisher hope al not be only lady there....
The Real Shaft
#114 Posted : Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:51:00 AM

what is the biggy.....????

we are moving on ...

to our first date......

you buy your drinks.... whatever... tea.....coffee....Tiger Gin..... Iceberg....

and I will buy my own drink...... one cold malt accompanied by a warm one.....

and if by the first ten minutes.....

you can not talk about anything else other than JD....

i will be long gone.....

kishtash
#115 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 5:49:00 AM

Is my name there? I can't miss. I wanna be among them when ribs are being counted.

tash
Fundaah
#116 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:25:00 AM

Xtina no 'sukuma' should be the code haha

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#117 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 7:08:00 AM

@all

will try to make things easier for you by requesting the guy preparing mbuzi to reserve a corner for you. Then all you will need to do is ask 'mbuzi ya SK ni wapi' and you will be guided.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
brav
#118 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 8:05:00 AM

Just to confirm

DATE: NI HII SATURDAY,23RD-MAY-2009

TIME NI 3PM ONWARDS

VENUE: THE HUTCH?

PASSWORD: 'mbuzi ya SK ni wapi'

ama I missed something?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Kinyee
#119 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 12:14:00 PM

@brav,you havent missed except the code name(password) thougt ni sukuma JD am i wrong.

arsenal fanatic
The Real Shaft
#120 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 12:30:00 PM

why dont we try...

venue: Impala Club Pool Bar.......

password: shaft......

beverage prices: Club rates...... it can be organized......

advantage: a) Impala Floodlit Tournament Finals........

b) You get to see The Real Shaft....