wazua Thu, May 16, 2024

10 Pages<12345>»
Mbuzi
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:51:00 AM

@pierce.......print a tag 'I'm Pierce'. that will be sufficient i believe.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:08:00 AM

And 'my name is Gaudencia Nyansuguta,at SK am known as Leona' Hello guys?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Pierce
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:58:00 AM

@Impunity......he he he.Wewe ni mwenda...........
mdosi
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:00:00 AM

@Mr. Tea

I hope the venue you are offering is within matatu reach.
If that is so,i urge @Kingdisher to take up that offer. Also,i suggest the weekend after sagana plot(for mbuzi) so that we get to hear of the sissies of bunge jumping.

@King,what do you say?

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:20:00 AM

@Pierce

From your post to @Impunity....... get a mirror..............

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Gaudencia Nyansuguta uko !???? heh that is just A1,psycho psycho psycho
@Anastacia Waitherero... kwani umejam!!!?

Pines is good but the kaplace is soo small and im sure on the said day being on a holiday.. kutajaa kama kwa shetani

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:44:00 PM

@brav...

hehehehe... ati nimejam... kwasababu ya waitherero? No way!!! never ever!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:45:00 PM

mulisema venue itatajwa kimya kimya? ama ishatajwa? guka hebu sms me the venue? im sure you now know.

ama Wendz,Leona. ooopsis Waitherero and Gauden..sumthing.. nyasuguta.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:08:00 PM

Someone wants to be Impunity's date.

Hehehe... Impunity cannot show his face in public after his crazy posts.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:28:00 PM

@impunity and Brav
Bure kabisa! ati you're calling me Gau-what?

@Fisher
Kumbe this mbuizi thing was serious? Si we vote for the venue coz i see options ni mingi?hehee

@Wendz
That waitherero name ebu ikatae...it reminds me of those 'kihenjo' cds.LMAO!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#51 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:30:00 PM

I hear mbuzi,mbuzi and nothing more..............Am i the kinda dude that will go visit Mr.Tea halafu i eat ribs and teremsha with a thermos of tea...?.....Eiisshhh......hakuna haja.Hakunaaaa...!!......i would want to walk from Karen to town centre singing goats.

Guka wa bijuti...
#52 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:31:00 PM

@Leona...

wewewewewe.... where is this @pierce?? Kilele or is it called Vilele 5 on the goat eating day!!!! thats your fine!!

Pierce
#53 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@Wendz......usitie shaka. Nitakutunuku vilele kiasi cha haja. Cold or Warm?
Mr.Tea
#54 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:41:00 PM

@ leona and wendz,
Why would this @pierce and/or impune guy single you two out for christening.....Why the fascination or this is his way of coaxing a date out of SK ladies.....

@pierce and/or impune come clean on your real intentions.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Pierce
#55 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:45:00 PM

Bwana Chai..............offcourse that mbuzi doubles up as a Summit date for me and 'Waithe'....nini shida yako!! Tafuta wako.......take Ngwono
#56 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:56:00 PM

@Bwana chai
hehee,gud one. This @impune and @pierce have intentions...hawataki kukauka come the mbuzi day. But that Gaudencia name...reminds me of that 'lux soap' advert years ago...when i was still in the market:) and as for Waithre...pastes a huge smile on my face!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#57 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:11:00 PM

@Mr. T

Hehehehe.... kumbe... sikujua ni kujipanga watu wanajipanga... hehehehe... In that case,those placards might be the only solution.......... bure kabisa!!

RskTaker
#58 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:20:00 PM

You guys are the most hilarious lot! Ati Waitherero and Nyasuguta. hehehe! How about someone saying ' My name is JOHNSTONE MBAI' but in the forum am known as NJUNG'E!!

Auiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
Mr.Tea
#59 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 2:35:00 PM

He he he he!!!!You guys will kill me,cracking me up. ati Njung'e is Johnstone Mbai. Leona and Wendz watu wamejipanga hapa...

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#60 Posted : Thursday, April 30, 2009 2:27:00 PM

My leona,wacha wenye chuki wachukiane huko.We dont care.I will be putting on that khaki trao I put while we're at Nyuthoriteo Beach Club (last easter ) for easy identification.Happy holiday Densi...

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?