wazua Wed, May 15, 2024

10 Pages<1234>»
Mbuzi
hustler
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 12:06:00 PM

Right now I am feeling sufficiently philanthropic and extremely charitable.............. I offer a mbuzi to Skerians on 30th or 31st may 2009.

you said a mbuzi! ( a is singular)
i wil come to hustle kichwa though

EVERY CHOICE YOU MAKE HAS CONSEQUENCES. IT IS YOUR CHOICE!
Pierce
#22 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:30:00 PM

Niko ndani..........nitapika ugali........ya brown!
Bareta
#23 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:41:00 PM

Mimi ndani.

Nikose kuja nichekwe!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chief
Pierce
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:43:00 PM

Venue please................Kaputei-Kitengela!!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:51:00 PM

Venue is olepolos.

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Ojinga
#26 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:57:00 PM

i can see you are saying about mbuzi ya kuchoma,im also interested,im asking we eat in Exciting Hotel Rongai it is very nice and mama kayai and ojwang act vitimbi there
xtina
#27 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:03:00 PM

Count me in!! I did not want to go to that Sagana one coz i felt the crowd was a bit too mature,at least kama watu kama Impunity wako,i have company with my agemates (25yrs and below). Impunity nime ku book! Am i allowed to do that? ;-)

If that boy don't love you by now,then he never will-Ciara
#28 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:12:00 PM

@Xtina..
Nani alisema watu wa sagana ni wazee.....
wewe Impunity naona unaharibu soko..... waasha kudanganya miaka..
gogeta
#29 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:53:00 PM

hey am in!!!!!...........just like every other Kenyan free things are so attractive what to do?

venue tafasali......

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Kwanini
#30 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:54:00 PM

@kingfisher-we once went there and their mbuzi- though tasty are kinda tiny... considering the no. of Skerians who may attend ? better watu wachange. You may find yourself dealing with crowd control logistics.... inspite of you generousity ? Otherwise good idea to meet some of these bright chaps around.

For i am the master and the captain of my fate !
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
mdosi
#31 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:10:00 PM

@King.

Don't take this mbuzi to olepolos though it's a great place coz transport(matatu users) is a problem. I would ask you to stick to your plan of choosing a venue close to town.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
Mr.Tea
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 4:58:00 AM

This sounds like a fascinating plot,a congregation of the SK fraternity meeting over a meal of some roast Mbuzi.I am inclined to donate a venue....an open one in Karen.. over to you.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
reox
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:07:00 AM

@king,

Count me in nothing comes free nowadays....

Consinder Eastlands for a venue...there is this new joint called Pinez opp avenue park....wacha tu....atleast guys that lives the other side of nairobi might get a chance to mingle with eastlandians pwana.

Be proactive not reactive
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:35:00 AM

ok guys,I proposed a change to the original dates but i haven't seen any response to that. Change from the looong weekend (when i think a number of us will be travelling) to a weekend after sagana. proposals pliz.

@impunity.......venue must be near town centre where minimum matatu travel will be involved and is readily available.

@wendz........kwani ulienda wapi? you are yet to tell me how to whisper the venue to take care of that small matter you raised.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:47:00 AM

@King

Sagana 2 will be on 6th of June 2009 if i got it right...... - but I stand to be corrected @Leona... unless you meant pushing it after the weekend of 8th May or so..............

As for whispering... tutawhisper tu papa hapa. we shall just make sure the peeping toms will be peeping at us as we enjoy the sumptuous mbuzi meal na kilele if they show up............ May be we can have them clean up the place afterwards (assuming we take Mr. Tea's offer) ... hehehehe

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
reox
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 7:57:00 AM

kwani does my offer sound ridiculous .......wendz/king stop snobing(sp) me....nyefnyef!!

Be proactive not reactive
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:13:00 AM

@reox

hehehehehe.... dint mean to ignore you.... pole saaaana sana sana...

Now,one honorable man going by the name @King is the one organising this whole thing.... I only came in because of the whispering bit. He is the one to decide where he wants to take the SK fraternity.... then they confirm if it is ok..... I bet he needs more people to suggest places and then they all agree depending on convenience and availability.................... am just a follower like everybody else.....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Mr.Tea
#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:30:00 AM

Let me know if you would take me up on my offer for logistics purposes...Its FREE of all charges......and big enough to accommodate up to 300+++

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:50:00 AM

After the final date and venue are agreed,I might as well also be in!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Pierce
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:12:00 AM

By the way guys at such parties,iko kujitambulisha..........'My real names are Anastacia Waitherero,but in the forum I'm Wendz'