wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

10 Pages«<8910
Mbuzi
vision2030
#181 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:20:00 AM

Chaka

I learnt that we can live together help ,respect love and laugh with one another with full disregards of one's race,origin,gender,economic and social background and tribe. isn't this a lifelong lesson?
brav
#182 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:25:00 AM

Its Monday and still belching the Nyama

@Kingfisher Djinn&Mrs Djinn - Four words 4 u: God bless you abudantly.

@all Attendees you guys are amazing,we loved you,GOD BLESS YOU TOO

@all non attendees A BIG SERRREE TO YOU!
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhh Sirrrrrrry!!!!

@All Iko revenge in the making,watch this space

And how about including the skerian-lets,in our next get together (ofcourse not sagana rudia-not good for bravlets to see daddy scream) they will be the future skerians someone said about Splash? Hmmm

Jeee akina nani wanaruka sagana?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
brav
#183 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:31:00 AM

@Chaka

Ive learnt that I got a family here.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Djinn
#184 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 9:54:00 AM

@Chaka - we now know SK is not like 'The Matrix' - people are not 001100011101110011100 - but three dimensional and well rounded,feeling,thinking (and loving) beings. Good stuff guys.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Pierce
#185 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 10:56:00 AM

Weeeeeee Xtina..............ni nini.................??
Bree
#186 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 11:24:00 AM

@xtina...am one of em i know...& am amazed! u dont get to meet such eevryday,but twas a lovely opportunity. too bad i had to rush. u coming for the bungee?
reiner
#187 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 12:04:00 PM

@ xtina u r in a morgue? i have never met a person who says they work in a morgue.i have heard rumours those pple are uneducated and not okay in the head.how is it like?
i think i wil come to the saganna one

Need a Landscape architect? Contact me.
starr
#188 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 12:06:00 PM

@reiner - That is so old.
Pilsner
#189 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 1:17:00 PM

@Kingdisher,thanks so much for the mburi!! The meat was great especially the matumbo...and the soup...to die for. Ubarikiwe sana. @Djinn thanks for the beers,@254 hope we can do it again.@danny,kwani ulipewa formalin(sp) unywe ukashindwa kumaliza phobia??? Great meeting you. @vision,keep up the spirit. @Bree,sasa umeamini?
@Pablo,mdosi,clk,brav,xtina it was nice meeting you all. @Kingdisher,with all the summits,lazima uligeuka duster (hopelessly drunk) sana! @Djinn and the first lady...breakdance???....I dare you to do a headspin and the caterpiller for the missus!!!
Hope to meet you all at Sagana,mimi nitapiga picha!!

Nyege ni Kunyegezana
CLK
#190 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2009 1:54:00 PM

@kingfisher,thanks for the nyama,i have not eaten since.

@Djinn,thanks for the drinks

@Mdosi,Happy Birthday! ati you made it to marathon? leave alone finishing the race.

@ all present,it was nice meeting you

@all absentees,you missed out big time

@Brav,will start an SK kids club soon.

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown