wazua Mon, Apr 29, 2024

10 Pages123>»
Mbuzi
#1 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:42:00 PM

Right now I am feeling sufficiently philanthropic and extremely charitable.............. I offer mbuzi to Skerians on 30th or 31st may 2009.

i will name the venue after your acceptance.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#2 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:51:00 PM

You want to feed SKerians on ONE mbuzi?Are u sure?Do u have any idea how many SKerians are there in Kenya and abroad?To me and other loyal SKerians this is an insult...!!!!!!!!!!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#3 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:52:00 PM

@Impunity & King

and hopefully,you are not forgetting its not only those who post here... there are also the peeping toms! In thousands!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:56:00 PM

@Impunty
Give the guy abreak,at least he offered....

@Kingfisher

With the current economic times,am interested to know..why so generous? Secondly,si you name the venue first...we might show interest alafu you say ati the venue is Migingo...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 2:58:00 PM

@impunity....wewe unajua lugha sanifu kweli?

mbuzi moja....mbuzi mbili.....mbuzi tatu....na kuendelea

unaweza kuongezea pia,the idea is to get together!!!!

but since you are complaining of mbuzi moja,i make it mbuzi mbili.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:02:00 PM

@wendz.....uuummmm,clever gal,that can be a problem

assuming the mbuzi will mature,what's the solution? again they are peeping!!

#7 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:04:00 PM

Are u offering them live or ?
#8 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:04:00 PM

@king

If you whisper,they wont hear so they wont know the venue.... however,we shall make sure they also peep as we eat the mbuzi,if they show up!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Djinn
#9 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:11:00 PM

Can I throw in a crate of Tusker?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Chaka
#10 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:12:00 PM

@king..

Is the mbuzi from kiamaiko i.e the ones that feed on left over ugali and polythene bags??
#11 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:17:00 PM

@chemos...live for what purpose

@wendz.....i get your point.....so whispering we will,now lead us into whispering!! Can you guys whisper to @wendz,she can maintain the list.

@Djin.....asante ndugu,au ni dada

#12 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:20:00 PM

@chaka

Mwalimu kingangi was saying today that those ones know how to use the traffic lights!!! may be they are the ones.... lakini nyama ni nyama,au sio...

#13 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:23:00 PM

@chaka / wendz........sio hizo. yangu ni mbuzi from maasai land

#14 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:24:00 PM

@king

Ok.... i will do the barbeque(sp) sauce.... mtapenda!!

ikonini
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:32:00 PM

Been nyama ya Ng`ombe au Mbuzi.......

Thea is this Animal!!......Kodooo!.. is it in the same catergory as Fudah en fudahmilia.??.

can somebody offer a Kodoo now that we have busi biri.......

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
mdosi
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:37:00 PM

I have not wrote anything here for months though i check out stockskenya daily. Anyhu,i couldn't resist the mbuzi and tuskersmile

@Kingfisher & Djinn

I wish our MPigs were as philanthropic as you are but again,they are just pigs. Some people were so quick to dismis one goat but having attended TWO stockskenya 'get togethers' the attendance is usually wanting. Guys promise to come in tonnes but disappoint royally. Hope guys will show up in numbers for the the two goats lest kingfisher throws away his money.

Bring it on.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:50:00 PM

@ikonini u've also taken mukiha's fermented cow juithi? Now that u became a peeping tom,I know 'kírìa ùtùire ùhùbùtaga' hahaha....natoa crate,viceroy ya kamùrigo na rishot ya guka weuwe

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
Mainat
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 8:05:00 PM

Kingfisher-this is a generous offer. I'll bring terere...

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
RskTaker
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:50:00 AM

@Kingfisher

Is the offer still on? If it's still on am in!

Life Can Be Explained As The Experience Of Living
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:58:00 AM

@RskTaker.........i can not recall withdrawing it!!

Now that you have reminded me,i wish to make a minor change.

That weekend of 30th/31st/1st is a loooooong long weekend and usually guys travel out of town,so it might not be that appropriate. I am looking at a weekend after that bungee thing in sagana!! Suggestions pliz?

Venue: i cannot say now but it will be very near town...minimum matatu travel.

@wendz,i will whisper to you the venue then you will whisper to others interested so as to take care of that little concern you raised.