wazua Sun, Jan 4, 2026

7 Pages123>»
TNA - I Believe
#1 Posted : Friday, May 18, 2012 8:10:19 PM

The son of Jomo is planning a major launch for his party... preparations appear to be in top gear..
Mo
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2012 12:48:02 PM

what are you believing? UK walked away from kanu...what is different in TNA? same script different cast.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2012 4:13:30 PM

Mo wrote:
what are you believing? UK walked away from kanu...what is different in TNA? same script different cast.

@ Mo,wewe wacha,all these people moved from somewhere,so wacha hiyo argument ,hiyo ni bureeeeeee.
Atalaku
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 4:38:47 PM

Live on TV. Martin Luther King wannabes!
#5 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 4:56:58 PM

KANU in new clothing - repackaged as TNA.
#6 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 5:16:48 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Live on TV. Martin Luther King wannabes!

damn i was busy admiring the whole set up and wondering who was behind the whole event management.
I loved the stage,the theme and the music.

#7 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 6:26:55 PM

Sasa DNA ndio itasaidia nchi?

Atalaku
#8 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 7:08:44 PM

Robert Frost (1874–1963). Mountain Interval. 1920.

1. The Road Not Taken

TWO roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth;

Then took the other, as just as fair,
And having perhaps the better claim,
Because it was grassy and wanted wear;
Though as for that the passing there
Had worn them really about the same,

And both that morning equally lay
In leaves no step had trodden black.
Oh, I kept the first for another day!
Yet knowing how way leads on to way,
I doubted if I should ever come back.

I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I—
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

Plagiarism in speeches and no acknowledgement. Theft of ideas!
#9 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 7:30:03 PM

Tuko Na Agwambo
#10 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 7:48:19 PM

I believe!!smile

#11 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 8:05:47 PM

Tuko Na Agwambo

Tunaiba na Akili.
PuthyKrasha
#12 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 8:16:15 PM

Hyenas in sheep skins..
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
#13 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 10:57:53 PM

What moral authority does UK have to talk about correcting historical injustices!!? SMH
#14 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 10:59:20 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Tuko Na Agwambo

Tunaiba na Akili.

Trials Ndio Anahepa
wazua
#15 Posted : Sunday, May 20, 2012 11:46:27 PM

Dear Members,

Let's keep it constructive.

The Wazua spirit

#16 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2012 12:38:52 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Tuko Na Agwambo

Tunaiba na Akili.

Trials Ndio Anahepa

Tendelova Napenda Amani
#17 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2012 7:18:14 AM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

Let's keep it constructive.

The Wazua spirit

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Atalaku
#18 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2012 8:16:37 AM

TNA - Tuko Na Agwambo
#19 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2012 8:27:39 AM

What moral authority does UK have to talk about correcting historical injustices!!? SMH

In the spirit of keeping it constructive, what are your thoughts on this?
#20 Posted : Monday, May 21, 2012 8:36:08 AM

In the spirit of keeping it constructive, what are your thoughts on this?

How does he lack the moral authority in the first place? Please provide factual evidence and not opinion. SMHsmile