wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

Robert Mugabe
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 8:21:57 AM

NEWS JUST IN...
mnjoro
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 9:10:29 AM

Sober wrote:
NEWS JUST IN...

Whaaat?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 9:13:54 AM

Sober wrote:
NEWS JUST IN...

Alarmist.... should be usered pap!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 1:40:16 PM

Christmas doesn't come twice in a year.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 2:35:22 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 4:13:29 PM

I think Robert Mugabe has done excellent work!

He has achieved the dream! He has surpassed expectations! He has outfoxed all Africans! World leaders in Europe and America are toasting to his success!

The economic destruction of an African country went better than the plan.

And the best part, some Africans were cheering on the comrade!

Pshaw! Gerr outta here!

#7 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 4:33:49 PM

@YW, ditto!! So disgusting...
mnjoro
#8 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 4:47:22 PM

Love him or hate him he have survived 88yrs and still going.Anyone of you try to convince an over 60yrs and see how difficult they are especially Wazee starting with @Guka.
That besides i wish anyone may have a link on an interview he once did with a Kenyan journalist about their struggle with Mzungu and you will realise the Mzee has a point.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 4:48:03 PM

Sober wrote:
NEWS JUST IN...

That he is doing very well at a Singaporean hospital and could be discharged soon.

maligumu
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 6:07:53 PM

Hogwish
Peace be with you
#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 6:29:10 PM

Thought it was about this.

http://www.dailymail.co....race-affair-banker.html

That is enough to drive him mad.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 7:14:36 PM

Reading western journals and newspapers cannot make someone an authority on Zimbabwe. Have you chatted with any of them of late? Lets not be quick to judge using evidence like was used in Libya, Iraq etc....

gmimo
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 10:44:04 AM

President Robert Mugabe returned home on Thursday, looking fit, after a trip to Singapore

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/7savaiz/-/index.html

http://www.standardmedia...urns+home+from+Singapore
pariah
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 10:44:58 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Gordon Gekko wrote:

#15 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 12:29:01 PM

[quote=gmimo]President Robert Mugabe returned home on Thursday, looking fit, after a trip to Singapore

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/7savaiz/-/index.html

http://www.standardmedia...rns+home+from+Singapore[/quote]

Strong African men dont just go like that, they live hard and will certainly die hardest.

#16 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2012 12:37:02 PM

"I'm alive female dogs!!!!"
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:12:04 PM

Mugabe falls asleep during state function

#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:19:55 PM

Sober wrote:
NEWS JUST IN...

Are you sober?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:28:43 PM

Sober wrote:
NEWS JUST IN...

Are you sober?

Check dates bro...isiwe ikakuwa it is the kettle calling the pot black
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 10:56:42 PM

Mugabe falls asleep during state function

This is one relaxed fellow. Many people including you wazuans and also other African leaders would love it if sleep would come, to them without drugs.
Keep it up robertsmile