wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

MUSALIA NGILU TICKET
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 3:19:44 PM

rumours rife that masha set to join NARC and name ngilu as running mate could this be the winning ticket .
mnjoro
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 3:30:20 PM

madollar wrote:
rumours rife that masha set to join NARC and name ngilu as running mate could this be the winning ticket .

Wrong party wrong partnership.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 3:32:26 PM

afadhali aingie mbaas kama ndereva...... hiyo umesema hapo juu ni tuk-tuk..
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 3:35:54 PM

madollar wrote:

#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:26:52 PM

'WE', the people, do not care, as long as its not 'Him' nor @Lady Admin!

Anyone else is a 'PERFECT' president of this republic!

#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:29:03 PM

kingfisher wrote:

ha ha ha and then wakuje 'swing state'smile tusikie wanasema nini smile smile

I hope lady admin will not chant "usership is made of this"Sad Sad
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:43:28 PM

kingfisher wrote:

#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4:45:25 PM

Another wrong move. Kwani this guy cannot learn from his previous errors??? This boda boda takes him nowhere but to his political grave lala salam MM.Pray Pray
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 5:08:27 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Another wrong move. Kwani this guy cannot learn from his previous errors??? This boda boda takes him nowhere but to his political grave lala salam MM.Pray Pray

So according to you what would be the winning combination? Musalia Saitoti? It appears this coming election will be a 2 horse race between rao and uhuru.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 5:13:40 PM

its do or die for MM staying in ODM is no longer an option picking a party with no tribal affiliation choosing a running mate who will not be associated with G7 not an enviable position to be but other major presidential hopefuls are in worse predicaments
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 7:53:23 PM

I really don't see that working. To be honest, this year is tough to predict. The only way MM can floor Tinga is by being endorsed by Ruto, UK & Kalonzo assuming they all rally behind him and not run.
bepari
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 8:05:30 PM

This ticket is like a ship on land.though i think mashaa has a potential of being a contender,but he needs to play hard and smart.
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2012 9:02:05 PM

jameni mbona wachochea lady admin? she is cool
subzero
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 2:19:55 AM

The two don't have any combination capable of making them win.

They don't have tribal following to make them a force to reckon, -- since most kenyan are swayed and split along tribal lines

also, none of these two really have the umph for leadership of anyone, musalia has always appeared timid and non decisive , we dont need such a person,
with oil in the country we need a no-nonsense leader help protect public resources,
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 7:39:11 AM

subzero wrote:
The two don't have any combination capable of making them win.

They don't have tribal following to make them a force to reckon, -- since most kenyan are swayed and split along tribal lines

also, none of these two really have the umph for leadership of anyone, musalia has always appeared timid and non decisive , we dont need such a person,
with oil in the country we need a no-nonsense leader help protect public resources,

They call such leaders 'dictators'.

What do Kenyans really want?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 9:38:22 AM

vinii wrote:

Its a well known FACT that the two are actually one person!

#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 9:56:02 AM

vinii wrote:

Its a well known FACT that the two are actually one person!

chunga sana, if you are usered, you lose rights to post or comment on anything in the 'prestigious' politics section.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 11, 2012 10:06:17 AM

Wishing them all the best!!!