Ericsson wrote:
Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

2032Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale.

wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period
Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 smile

Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele!

What is exciting NCBA bwana insider

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2
Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25
Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25

NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜

It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases

I use my NCBA dividend to buy HF share. I retain my NCBA shares and dividends.

The HF share skips from KES 3 to KES 12. I enjoy the capital gain.

I haven't lost anything, have I? The clear message being that CASH is KING.

Personally, I have several counters that are bringing in dividends already. Cash is always king

Your portfolio is in your signature 😂

Yes. Open secret

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#2262 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2022 1:23:44 AM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale.

Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele!

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜

It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases

Personally, I have several counters that are bringing in dividends already. Cash is always king

Yes. Open secret

What's the dividend yield on your portfolio, just asking.
#2263 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2022 6:56:06 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

Yes. Open secret

What's the dividend yield on your portfolio, just asking.

I keep telling people here, less than 5% of my total wealth rests in stocks. I could lose all these securities and still live good. You can compute the dividend yield from my signature and post it here

Ericsson
#2264 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2022 9:13:56 AM

2022 has ended,share price still stuck in doldrums
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#2265 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2022 11:43:12 AM

Ericsson wrote:

2023 awaits the earthquake. happy holidays

#2266 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2023 7:59:11 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Mark this post. Most of the other banks are likely to do better than HFCK after dividends are included.

I expect a nice dividend (DY 10%+) from ABSA, SCBK.
Lousier from I&M, NCBA and DTB [Less than 10%]
BUT better than HF by far
Ericsson
#2267 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2023 8:46:59 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Burukenge earthquake that can't shake a plastic cup
#2268 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2023 2:25:35 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Burukenge earthquake that can't shake a plastic cup

Time will tell the Burukenge

#2269 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2023 11:12:01 AM

400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Ericsson
#2270 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2023 12:13:19 PM

400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11
#2271 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2023 3:58:43 PM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

You cannot watch the prices daily like a hawker. Stock investment requires patience

Ericsson
#2272 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2023 4:30:25 PM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

You cannot watch the prices daily like a hawker. Stock investment requires patience

A burukenge is a burukenge whether one watches daily,weekly or yearly,nothing will change.
This is another mirage just like your KQ open offer
#2273 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2023 7:27:15 PM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

A burukenge is a burukenge whether one watches daily,weekly or yearly,nothing will change.

It's bad manners to count other people's money

#2274 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2023 7:28:59 PM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

#2275 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2023 9:06:20 PM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

KES 12 ceteris paribus should print before end of year 2023. More than double current required investment capital. Watch and learn

Ericsson
#2276 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2023 7:42:38 AM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

KES 12 ceteris paribus should print before end of year 2023. More than double current required investment capital. Watch and learn

400% rise in share price in 2023 that's burukenge predictions.
#2277 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2023 2:06:19 PM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

Watch and learn

littledove
#2278 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2023 7:55:13 AM

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/corporate/companies/peter-kenneth-31-investors-to-get-sh5bn-in-mayfair-bank-sale--4105268
Politician Peter Kenneth, lawyer Ambrose Rachier and city tycoon Amos Gichuki Ngonjo are set to receive $40 million (Sh4.98 billion) for the sale of their remaining stakes in Mayfair Bank to Egypt’s Commercial International Bank (CIB).

The three are among the 32 investors who have agreed to sell their combined 49 percent stake in Mayfair to CIB, which in April 2020 also paid $35.35 million (4.4 billion) to get a 51 percent stake.
The deal has offered Kenyan investors a platform to cash in on their investments in a transaction that values the bank that accounted for only 0.26 percent of the country’s banking market at Sh10.2 billion.
It has five branches spread out in Nairobi, Eldoret and Mombasa.
How did this small bank fetch a whole 10billion, while hfk with branches all over the country and land bank of assets market capitalization at nse is just 1.2 billion Think Think
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#2279 Posted : Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9:15:38 AM

littledove wrote:
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/corporate/companies/peter-kenneth-31-investors-to-get-sh5bn-in-mayfair-bank-sale--4105268
Politician Peter Kenneth, lawyer Ambrose Rachier and city tycoon Amos Gichuki Ngonjo are set to receive $40 million (Sh4.98 billion) for the sale of their remaining stakes in Mayfair Bank to Egypt’s Commercial International Bank (CIB).

The three are among the 32 investors who have agreed to sell their combined 49 percent stake in Mayfair to CIB, which in April 2020 also paid $35.35 million (4.4 billion) to get a 51 percent stake.
The deal has offered Kenyan investors a platform to cash in on their investments in a transaction that values the bank that accounted for only 0.26 percent of the country’s banking market at Sh10.2 billion.
It has five branches spread out in Nairobi, Eldoret and Mombasa.
How did this small bank fetch a whole 10billion, while hfk with branches all over the country and land bank of assets market capitalization at nse is just 1.2 billion Think Think

Net Assets = Assets less Liabilities
HF may have many branches, land, etc but it also has deposits, other liabilities.

Citibank KE with 2-3 branches makes more money than ALL the Tier 3 banks combined.
#2280 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2023 12:12:54 PM

Ericsson wrote:
400,000 demand
32,200 supply

watch and learn

Price ksh.3.11

Watch and learn

52 week high to be broken by tomorrow. The sky is not the limit. I speak in code