#2245 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2022 1:01:58 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Next stop KES 4.. I'm not selling below KES 12

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

2032Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale.
#2246 Posted : Monday, December 05, 2022 4:02:16 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

12/- by Dec 2023 is a pipe dream when there are many other small unlisted banks with less drama available for sale.

wewe mzee, drama gani bana.. HF is past it's dark Ireri period

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#2247 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2022 9:17:46 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Let's reconvene here in Dec 2023 smile
#2248 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2022 4:47:12 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele!

#2249 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2022 10:29:08 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Volume indicators are telling you a story but you refuse to listen. Tukutane mbele!

What is exciting NCBA bwana insider
#2250 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2022 9:40:14 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

KCB and NCBA are on Yasser's list, and so is HFC

Ericsson
#2251 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2022 10:27:33 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Share price stuck at ksh.3
Still yet to find a buyer for the Hq office.
No sight for a suitor to buy the Britam stake
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson
#2252 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2022 10:31:43 AM

mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2
Final dividend projection of ksh.2-2.25
Bringing total dividend to ksh.4-4.25
uchumi
#2253 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2022 3:10:22 PM

Final dividend 4
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
Ericsson
#2254 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2022 8:48:24 PM

uchumi wrote:
Final dividend 4

You mean total dividend for the year ksh.6?
#2255 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2022 8:19:49 AM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜
#2256 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2022 1:58:08 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

NCBA dividend per share can buy an HF share and remain with plenty of loose change. Interesting times 😜

It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases

#2257 Posted : Tuesday, December 20, 2022 12:31:04 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

It all looks clever, until HF skips from KES 3 to KES 12. Capital gains easily outweigh dividend return in some cases
Good luck
#2258 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2022 3:21:20 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

I use my NCBA dividend to buy HF share. I retain my NCBA shares and dividends.

The HF share skips from KES 3 to KES 12. I enjoy the capital gain.

I haven't lost anything, have I? The clear message being that CASH is KING.
#2259 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2022 4:41:09 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

Personally, I have several counters that are bringing in dividends already. Cash is always king

#2260 Posted : Friday, December 23, 2022 7:44:33 PM

Ericsson wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Vision 2032

You must have meant 2023

Dividend
Interim dividend ksh.2

Personally, I have several counters that are bringing in dividends already. Cash is always king

Your portfolio is in your signature 😂