wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

35 Pages«<2930313233>»
Hogwash press!
Pesa Nane
#601 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:19:16 PM

Headline?? For real? Including a highlight!!? Yawa.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#602 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:26:50 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Ngai Mwathani!!......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#603 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:35:31 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly dunia imepasuka

#604 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:37:24 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Applause
#605 Posted : Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:37:57 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly dunia imepasuka

The lady is also dunderheadical kabisa Sad Sad Sad
#606 Posted : Friday, April 14, 2017 7:42:11 PM

I call out Dennis Onsarigo for a poorly researched "investigative" piece. Huyo IT specialist ni fake.
@Masukush, the IEBC story comes up again Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#607 Posted : Friday, April 14, 2017 8:58:47 PM

I call out Dennis Onsarigo for a poorly researched "investigative" piece. Huyo IT specialist ni fake.
@Masukush, the IEBC story comes up again Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

murchr, murchr,murchr why do you mess with my easter holiday?

I know that person. He's a horrible human being. Just terrible human being. I can't imagine any other human being who's more horrible as a person.

#608 Posted : Friday, April 14, 2017 9:31:13 PM

Pamba attempting to pull a Trump? with no Wikileaks and no Putin?
#609 Posted : Saturday, April 15, 2017 1:54:20 AM

I know that person. He's a horrible human being. Just terrible human being. I can't imagine any other human being who's more horrible as a person.

Why do you know all the weird people. Such display of ignorance on national TV is totally unacceptable. Ai...Ati 4th estate ndio inamaanisha nini tena?
#610 Posted : Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:43:55 AM

Why do you know all the weird people. Such display of ignorance on national TV is totally unacceptable. Ai...Ati 4th estate ndio inamaanisha nini tena?

Ati display of ignorance? You have no idea. The mendia in kenya has help.

#611 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:43:57 PM

KTN must think we are fools aki

Pesa Nane
#612 Posted : Saturday, May 06, 2017 8:59:07 PM

Pesa Nane
#613 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00:26 PM

Pesa Nane
#614 Posted : Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:25:44 AM

#615 Posted : Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:37:18 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Pesa Nane
#616 Posted : Saturday, June 10, 2017 1:12:45 PM

#617 Posted : Sunday, July 02, 2017 12:55:06 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...96162-1si0nv/index.html

NMG had this story today and from the look of things, it will leave them with egg all over their faces. Not that they mind. They have been doing all in their power to join the gutter press league.

The grand mullah will be going to court tomorrow. He is so pissed off he has uploaded the real statement of the governor on his twitter TL.

If anyone at NMG could only use their faculties kidogo. 5B stolen in 3 years ?? From a budget where 70% is operational expenses like salaries, allowances and fuel for county vehicles. It would mean the governor stole the entire capital budget. Year after year. Really NMG ??

How was the grand heist executed ?? Is it through a complex web of fake companies and phantom contractors ?? Nope.

Apparently the funds were transferred from the county account at CBK to the governor's account through RTGS. And the editorial board allowed the story to run without asking even the basic questions. Jeez, CBK vets each and every transaction on IFMIS.

Anyway, I have noted even an erstwhile level-headed guy like Mutuma mathiu is now a died-in-the-wool uthamaki defender. And he also thinks Sonko would be a great governor. Dunno whether its mid-life crisis.
Wakanyugi
#618 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 6:11:24 PM

NMG had this story today and from the look of things, it will leave them with egg all over their faces. Not that they mind. They have been doing all in their power to join the gutter press league.

The grand mullah will be going to court tomorrow. He is so pissed off he has uploaded the real statement of the governor on his twitter TL.

If anyone at NMG could only use their faculties kidogo. 5B stolen in 3 years ?? From a budget where 70% is operational expenses like salaries, allowances and fuel for county vehicles. It would mean the governor stole the entire capital budget. Year after year. Really NMG ??

How was the grand heist executed ?? Is it through a complex web of fake companies and phantom contractors ?? Nope.

Apparently the funds were transferred from the county account at CBK to the governor's account through RTGS. And the editorial board allowed the story to run without asking even the basic questions. Jeez, CBK vets each and every transaction on IFMIS.

Anyway, I have noted even an erstwhile level-headed guy like Mutuma mathiu is now a died-in-the-wool uthamaki defender. And he also thinks Sonko would be a great governor. Dunno whether its mid-life crisis.

Ouch!

The trouble with you FRM2011 is that you can't see a belt without wanting to hit below it.

Isorait

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
vky
#619 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 3:22:50 PM

'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#620 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 6:07:31 PM

Facing a possible legal suit, EACC has just thrown nation under the bus. The CEO denies they ever talked to the Nation. EACC only requested for the governor's bank statement yesterday. The bank statement Nation were alluding to did not come from EACC. It was a river-road statement and only Nation can tell us where it came from.

Just like it takes great men to build empires, James mwangi of Equity or Michael Joseph for safaricom, it takes a special breed of losers to take a brand like Nation and turn it into gutter press within a decade.