wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

35 Pages«<2829303132>»
Hogwash press!
thuks
#581 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:52:52 PM

If a whole senator can stand before a crowd and start shouting "mtu naenda choo".. "mavi hiii", "makojoo hivi", sijui "tissue paper", in more civilized choo-noslist would surely put "bleepers" or is it "beepers" to control the foul mouths of these politicians. INSTEAD, they air LIVE this politician from cord talking about mavi, fertility and sex issues on the podium. If you are eating something like weetabix and this senator appears on t.v, you might puke. Hogwash kabisa! No wonder some here ask about Africans! What is wrong with Africans?

We call it "press freedom" and are willing to "die" for it
I care!
thuks
#582 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2017 3:42:08 PM

rink
“We do not know how this process should be implemented. We think they (regulators) have jumped the gun and put the horse before the cart,” said Mr Ojonyo.
I care!
thuks
#583 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:31:46 AM

Yes, defat them
I care!
Speculz
#584 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2017 8:39:21 AM

thuks wrote:
rink
“We do not know how this process should be implemented. We think they (regulators) have jumped the gun and put the horse before the cart,” said Mr Ojonyo.

R.I. P English.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Pesa Nane
#585 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 9:12:01 PM

delete Pap!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#586 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 9:21:13 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
delete Pap!

KTN/Standard have been having these manenos going on for a while
#587 Posted : Wednesday, February 01, 2017 9:58:06 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
delete Pap!

Jeso
#588 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 5:39:17 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
delete Pap!

Jeso

Since when did saying the truth become hogwash?
#589 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2017 7:43:42 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
delete Pap!

Jeso

Since when did saying the truth become hogwash?

Laughing out loudly Wewe wacha hiyo maneno.
#590 Posted : Thursday, February 16, 2017 2:35:25 PM

#591 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 11:08:21 AM

#592 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 11:11:47 AM

#593 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 11:14:20 AM

thuks
#594 Posted : Friday, March 03, 2017 4:21:20 PM

Pesa Nane
#595 Posted : Sunday, March 05, 2017 10:39:50 PM

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#596 Posted : Sunday, March 19, 2017 5:35:34 PM

#597 Posted : Sunday, March 19, 2017 5:56:36 PM

Wow! This is bad! This obviously passed through an editor's desk? Who do you fire, the writer or the editor or both? Or is the problem with the management because this organisation is going down the drain fast.

#598 Posted : Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:07:25 PM

The information within the body of this article does not match the title, or is it me?

http://www.businessdaily...57252-14nhylh/index.html
#599 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 11:02:17 AM

aemathenge wrote:
The information within the body of this article does not match the title, or is it me?

http://www.businessdaily...7252-14nhylh/index.html

Me I have heard nothing...only derivatives here,comparable there...

#600 Posted : Friday, March 24, 2017 12:10:14 PM

I was selling my newborn baby at Sh80,000 to start a vegetable stall, says a middle-aged woman

By: Paul Baraza
Fri 24th Mar 2017 10:17:53am

A 26-year-old lady whose name has been withheld has admitted that indeed he wanted to sell her newborn baby.

Link: https://www.standardmedi...says-a-middle-aged-woman