wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

35 Pages«<2728293031>»
Hogwash press!
#561 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 3:11:39 PM

I was very disappointed by Linus Kaikai's interview with the Police Inspector General yesterday.
He could have gotten so much but he went attacking the IG and we got nothing. These guys need to watch interviews by Jeff Koinange, Larry King, Amanpour to learn how to do interviews with an objective!

Pesa Nane
#562 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 4:30:02 PM

I was very disappointed by Linus Kaikai's interview with the Police Inspector General yesterday.
He could have gotten so much but he went attacking the IG and we got nothing. These guys need to watch interviews by Jeff Koinange, Larry King, Amanpour to learn how to do interviews with an objective!

BK!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#563 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 4:54:31 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

BK!

The Inspector of Police said he was given the job by DP Ruto during Mark Too's funeral Service in Nairobi. I gave up on him, he has nothing to offer.
Matoe
#564 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2017 9:14:33 PM

marko
#565 Posted : Saturday, January 14, 2017 1:08:40 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

BK!

The Inspector of Police said he was given the job by DP Ruto during Mark Too's funeral Service in Nairobi. I gave up on him, he has nothing to offer.

And I finally discovered who is Larry Madowo's mentor.
WHO DARES WINS
thuks
#566 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 7:45:18 PM

FROM standard: "From Sings and symptoms to prevention: Here are crucial facts on throat cancer that we ignore"
By Vip Ogola Sun 15th Jan 2017
I care!
#567 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:16:55 PM

On TV: Watching news now and we are on the fourth news item and its all about elections....
#568 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:19:23 PM

On TV: Watching news now and we are on the fourth news item and its all about elections....

I stop kitambo. Kitchen is a better option for me!!!!
#569 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:26:47 PM

These politicians have enslaved us. We never think out of their realm. 9:25 and we are still on politics.

Citizen please grow up
#570 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 3:23:32 AM

I stop kitambo. bedroom is a better option for me!!!!

Drool Drool Drool Drool
Ngogoyo
#571 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 12:08:17 PM

These politicians have enslaved us. We never think out of their realm. 9:25 and we are still on politics.

Citizen please grow up

I rarely watch news nowadays. Just a quick look at the headlines for 3 minutes and am done then go back to documentaries.

It's so frustrating...you wait for prime time news and sit with sour porridge @Alphadoti and with remote at hand only for politics to cover everything until 9.30pm with 10 min break in totalShame on you
#572 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 12:26:53 PM

Me too.Thank God for NatGeo.

Meanwhile can we not start a campaign telling media houses to stop the non sense.Near total blackout to politicians may help lower election fever.
thuks
#573 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:38:24 AM

Me too.Thank God for NatGeo.

Meanwhile can we not start a campaign telling media houses to stop the non sense.Near total blackout to politicians may help lower election fever.

But this is their bread and butter, I doubt we would succeed. Remember sitishen hired 600 for 8 months?
I care!
thuks
#574 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 9:01:47 AM

The standard: The economic disruption that followed
Kenya’s post-election violence in 2008 also
shook East African economies after it
affected about 200 million people in Uganda,
South Sudan, Rwanda, Burundi and eastern
Congo who rely on the Mombasa port for
imports and exports.
200 million?
I care!
Anti_Burglar
#575 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 12:22:18 PM

If u don't read the newspaper you are uninformed. If you do you are misinformed - Denzel Washington
Rollins
#576 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 1:01:16 PM

Tuko Wengi....i browse newspapers in bed then watch anything else except news...
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#577 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 3:27:53 PM

spot the swinery!!
#578 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 3:33:07 PM

spot the swinery!!

They missed 'son' ....Sad Sad Sad
gregory
#579 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:10:53 PM

spot the swinery!!

it's his son dammit!!!!!
#580 Posted : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 5:21:01 PM

If a whole senator can stand before a crowd and start shouting "mtu naenda choo".. "mavi hiii", "makojoo hivi", sijui "tissue paper", in more civilized choo-noslist would surely put "bleepers" or is it "beepers" to control the foul mouths of these politicians. INSTEAD, they air LIVE this politician from cord talking about mavi, fertility and sex issues on the podium. If you are eating something like weetabix and this senator appears on t.v, you might puke. Hogwash kabisa! No wonder some here ask about Africans! What is wrong with Africans?
A New Kenya