35 Pages«<2526272829>»
Hogwash press!
Speculz
#521 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 11:15:03 AM

marko wrote:
Speculz wrote:
marko wrote:

With all due respect , how is this hogwash? Key word Verge .

They could have played it safe. Even the American press did not have that much confidence in her win. Yes. It is hogwash.

Pole, it is only hogwash had they said she has won. Fyi a newspaper is printed a day before.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
marko
#522 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 11:19:39 AM

Speculz wrote:
marko wrote:
Speculz wrote:
marko wrote:

They could have played it safe. Even the American press did not have that much confidence in her win. Yes. It is hogwash.

Pole, it is only hogwash had they said she has won. Fyi a newspaper is printed a day before.

Sawa. Umeshinda.
WHO DARES WINS
#523 Posted : Wednesday, November 09, 2016 11:44:47 AM

Speculz wrote:
marko wrote:

They meant she was on the verge of losing. The first American woman to lose a presidential "erection"smile .That's history!
marko
#524 Posted : Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:08:35 PM

Speculz wrote:
marko wrote:

They meant she was on the verge of losing. The first American woman to lose a presidential "erection"smile .That's history!

Sleep grandpapi 😅😅😅
WHO DARES WINS
#525 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2016 8:22:18 AM

Are we referring to the same building here?

marko
#526 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2016 10:05:49 AM

Are NTV and nation in the same building?
WHO DARES WINS
#527 Posted : Friday, November 11, 2016 10:09:55 AM

marko wrote:

My question exactly
marko
#528 Posted : Saturday, November 12, 2016 2:58:53 PM

marko wrote:

My question exactly

I even doubt they would agree on the total number of floors at the Nation Centre.
WHO DARES WINS
#529 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2016 7:21:56 PM

#530 Posted : Monday, November 14, 2016 8:57:39 PM

#531 Posted : Tuesday, November 15, 2016 12:28:52 PM

#532 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 7:33:17 AM

#533 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 8:45:51 AM

marko wrote:

My question exactly

I even doubt they would agree on the total number of floors at the Nation Centre.

Chief Guest
#534 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 2:24:56 PM

Maybe there's a problem with that "Newsdesk"..imekuliwo na mchwa they should get another one.Laughing out loudly
Illmatic
thuks
#535 Posted : Monday, November 21, 2016 6:48:27 PM

Chief Guest wrote:

Maybe there's a problem with that "Newsdesk"..imekuliwo na mchwa they should get another one.Laughing out loudly

must have meant 'drinking under influence of driving' smile smile
I care!
chemirocha
#536 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 8:14:29 AM

From the Daily Nation.

thuks
#537 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 1:04:47 PM

chemirocha wrote:
From the Daily Nation.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Its unethical to have tall relatives
and another one here

"Trump says he will pull US out of
TPP 'on day one'. What is the
TTP?"
I care!
#538 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 1:51:57 PM

thuks wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
From the Daily Nation.

and another one here

TTP?"

TPP = Trans Pacific Partneship?

Hapa wewe ndio uko down.

#539 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 2:48:53 PM

thuks wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
From the Daily Nation.

and another one here

TTP?"

TPP = Trans Pacific Partnership?

Hapa wewe ndio uko down.

#540 Posted : Tuesday, November 22, 2016 3:24:01 PM

thuks wrote:
chemirocha wrote:
From the Daily Nation.

and another one here

TTP?"