wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

14 Pages<12345>»
OIL Officially found in TURKANA
#41 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:37:23 PM

Good news for motherland.

I hope they won't start saying Kony was spotting in turkana killing babiesShame on you Shame on you
#42 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:37:34 PM

Discovery is one hurdle.

Watching to see how this one plays out among major players who are already becoming restless.
#43 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:38:33 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Show me any oil-producing African country that has ever prospered

Wacha we mine the oil if its there and try our luck. Hii umaskini has been killing us for too long.
#44 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:40:20 PM

Bachuma Gate, dunkang, grolut, Guest (27), hisah, ki-nyama, mlennyma, mnandii, pariah, radio, stocksmaster d'oh! d'oh!

I am loving the jokes on twitter....US TO SEND SPECIAL FORCES TO HELP KENYA FIGHT CATTLE RUSTLING LAKE TURKANA AREA...
#45 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:43:46 PM

Lamu port project, Konza City and now Oil in turkana, it's a dash towards vision 2030!!!
#46 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:47:47 PM

nifunze
#47 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:49:24 PM

radio wrote:
Bachuma Gate, dunkang, grolut, Guest (27), hisah, ki-nyama, mlennyma, mnandii, pariah, radio, stocksmaster d'oh! d'oh!

I am loving the jokes on twitter....US TO SEND SPECIAL FORCES TO HELP KENYA FIGHT CATTLE RUSTLING LAKE TURKANA AREA...

The National Cake just became a BlackForest #TurkanaOil Laughing out loudly
#48 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:54:24 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Wacha we mine the oil if its there and try our luck. Hii umaskini has been killing us for too long.

Seconded......at least the "Turkanas" will have something to drink during droughts.
#49 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:54:33 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
I wish it stays underground until 2025!!!!

Nakuunga mkono na mguu!
#50 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:56:15 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Seconded......at least the "Turkanas" will have something to drink during droughts.

gathee saa zingine fikiria kabla huja type... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
KADUSI
#51 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:56:35 PM

is this u Chemos
#52 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:56:49 PM

This oil leads to the next big speculative money maker.

What is it going to be, I don't want to miss out as i missed out on the pyramid schemes and the early buys of land in the athi river area.
#53 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:58:57 PM

kaplot mbecha ngapi hapo ngamia??? seriously wait and see what will be selling on thursday papers kwa classfied......

NGAMIA PROPERTIES: 50x100 500meters from Ngamia-1 "Karibu na fetroli" Hurry up.
#54 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 2:59:31 PM

On a light note:
Spotted in Kiambu County>>> WanjiKama General Ploperties: We are now serring 1/4 and 1/8 beash prots around Rake Tulukana. Starting from only 1,000,000/= Come one come all. M-pesa light now to avoid ndisappointment!
Marty
#55 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:02:19 PM

US wil soon get a reason to hit, watasema al shabab aka al queda wanajaficha huku.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#56 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:02:25 PM

The 'drillers'....their name escapes me......can someone tell me who they are or where they are from?

Will they now 'go away'? d'oh! d'oh!
Abunuasi
#57 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:02:37 PM

Best news in recent past
Cde Monomotapa
#58 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:03:01 PM

#TurkanaOil is no.1 trend worldwide. If U r interested in good humor get on twitter!! LMAO!!
#59 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:03:55 PM

And the oil is between 846m and 1041 metres below ground.....20 metres of pay oil?.....Bigger than what was discovered in UG?
fantony
#60 Posted : Monday, March 26, 2012 3:04:51 PM

nifunze wrote:

The National Cake just became a BlackForest #TurkanaOil Laughing out loudly [/quote]