wazua Sat, May 17, 2025

SCOOP ON POOP
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:51:29 AM

Now that it has been 'declared' illegal to mention anything negative about the guy with the 'R' name on Wazua, lets shift our discussion on matters HEALTH!

To start you off, i need to enlighten you about POOP/STOOL/FAECES/TURD/SHONDE/MAFI.

Did you know that .......

1. About 3/4 of your average turd is made of water,

2. Poop stinks as a result of the products of bacterial action (sulphur-rich organic compounds such as indole, skatole, and mercaptans, and the inorganic gas hydrogen sulphide),

3. It's main brownish colour comes mainly from bilirubin, a pigment that arises from the breakdown of red blood cells in the liver and bone marrow.

4. you can definitely get sick from eating poop, even in minute quantities!

5. both males and females allege that they wipe sitting down (reason been that sitting down spreads the cheeks apart and makes access easier)

6. poop is really one long, mostly continuous sausage before it comes out. It gets its "link" look because we tend to pinch off lengths of it with the anal sphincter as the poop emerges. If a person pinches hard enough, the poop separates into several turd units. If the person doesn't pinch that hard, the turds may stay connected. If you can remain sufficiently relaxed, you can produce an awesomely long poop that will coil up inside the toilet.

7. Floating poops have an unusually high gas content, hence has a lower density than water.

8. Hot poops are caused by a recent meal of hot peppers or related spices. The oils associated with these foods remain intact and active all the way through one's gastrointestinal system. These oils can also generate hot farts.

9. Poops can get very large and dry if a person is constipated, causing painful stretching of the anal opening. Pooping can also hurt if the person has hemorrhoids. Hemorrhoids are engorged veins in the anal area.

10. meat is rich in sulphides, resulting in smellier farts and poop. This is the reason that the poop of carnivores smells worse than the poop of herbivores.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 9:57:30 AM

Types of poops; (extracted from SmellyPoop.com)

1. GHOST Poop: The kind where you feel the Poop come out, but there is no Poop in the toilet.

2. CLEAN Poop: The kind where you Poop it out, see it in the toilet, but there is nothing on the paper.

3. WET Poop: The kind where you wipe your butt 50 times and it still feels un-wiped, so you have to put some toilet paper between your butt and your underwear so you don't ruin them with a stain.

4. SECOND WAVE Poop: This happens when you're done Pooping and you've pulled your pants up to your knees, and you realize that you have to Poop some more.

5. POP-A-VEIN-IN-YOUR-FOREHEAD-Poop: The kind where you strain so much to get it out, you practically have a stroke.

6. LINCOLN LOG Poop: The kind of Poop that is so huge you're afraid to flush without first breaking it into little pieces with the toilet brush.

7. GASSEY Poop: It's so noisy, everyone within earshot giggles.

8. DRINKER Poop: The kind of Poop you have the morning after a night of drinking. Its most noticeable trait is the skid marks on the bottom of the toilet.

9. MAIZE Poop: Declares what you had for dinner!

10. GEE-I-WISH-I-COULD-Poop-Poop: The kind where you want to Poop, but all you do is set on the toilet and fart a few times.

11. SPINAL TAP Poop: This is when it hurts so badly coming out you'd swear it was leaving you sideways.

12. WET CHEEKS Poop: (The Power Dump). The kind that comes out of your butt so fast, your butt cheeks get splashed with water.

13. LIQUID Poop: The kind where yellowish-brown liquid shoots out of your butt and splashes all over the toilet bowl.

14. PEPPER Poop:It smells so badly that your nose burns.

15. UPPER CLASS Poop: The kind of Poop that has no odor.

16. THE SURPRISE Poop: You are not at the toilet because you think you are about to fart but...oops...a Poop!!!

17. THE DANGLING Poop: This Poop refuses to drop into the toilet even though you know you are done Pooping it. You just pray that a shake or two will cut it loose.

#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:07:15 AM

Just what does Poop say about your poop!

Doctors often ask patients about their poop as part of their assessment.

1. An ideal poop is medium brown, the color of plain cardboard. It leaves the body easily with no straining or discomfort. It should have the consistency of toothpaste, and be approximately 10 to 20 mm long. Stool should enter the water smoothly and slowly fall once it reaches the water. There should be little gas or odor.

2. Rapidly sinking stool can indicate that a person isn't eating enough fiber-rich foods, such as vegetables, fruits, and whole grains, or drinking enough water. This stool is often dark because they have been sitting in the intestines for a prolonged time.

3. Stool that is pale or grey may be caused by insufficient bile output due to conditions such as cholecystitis, gallstones, giardia parasitic infection, hepatitis, chronic pancreatitis, or cirrhosis. Bile salts from the liver give stool its brownish color. If there is decreased bile output, stool is much lighter in color.

4. Soft, foul-smelling stool that floats, sticks to the side of the bowl, or is difficult to flush away may mean there is increased fat in the stools, called steatorrhea. Stool is sometimes also pale.

5. Whitish mucus in stool may indicate there is inflammation in the intestines. Mucus in stool can occur with either constipation or diarrhea.

6. Yellow stool can indicate that food is passing through the digestive tract relatively quickly. Yellow stool can be found in people with GERD (gastroesophageal reflux disease). Symptoms of GERD include heartburn, chest pain, sore throat, chronic cough, and wheezing. Symptoms are usually worse when lying down or bending. Foods that can worsen GERD symptoms include peppermint, fatty foods, alcohol, coffee, and chocolate.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:11:31 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Engineer dunkang, you just made me leave Siberia and back to wazua. What a topic! Is it true that the colour and texture of poop is an indicator of how healthy one is?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:12:29 AM

Mavi ya kuku wewe... Brari bure kabisa..
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:15:10 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Engineer dunkang, you just made me leave Siberia and back to wazua. What a topic! Is it true that the colour and texture of poop is an indicator of how healthy one is?

Yes! refer to post #3.

@Chemos

Did you know, unlike mammals, birds don't urinate. Their kidneys extract nitrogenous wastes from the bloodstream, but instead of excreting it as urea dissolved in urine as we do, they excrete it in the form of uric acid. Uric acid has a very low solubility in water, so it emerges as a white paste. This material, as well as the output of the intestines, emerges from the bird's cloaca. The cloaca is a multi-purpose hole for birds: their wastes come out of it, they have sex by putting their cloacas together, and females lay eggs out of it.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:17:35 AM

Ah! You have already answered it! Thanks. Back to Siberia.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 10:57:37 AM

Did you know what the following Terminologies relating to pooping mean?!

Tenesmus - Excessive Desire to Pass Bowel Movements. Sometimes the desire to pass a bowel movement is continuous or recurs overly frequently, without the production of significant amounts of feces.

Diarrhea - This consists of the excessive discharge of watery feces from the bowel and is a symptom of many diseases.

Constipation - Normally feces are only present in the rectum for a few minutes before defecation, their arrival there constituting the call of nature. Constipation is delay in the evacuation of feces; the passing of motions less frequently than once in 48 hours constitutes constipation. It may take the form of (a) a slow passage of the contents through the intestine to the rectum, (b) delay and difficulty in emptying the rectum, or (c) a combination of the two.

Are you happy with your poop?

#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 11:04:51 AM

Types of poops; (extracted from SmellyPoop.com)

1. GHOST Poop: The kind where you feel the Poop come out, but there is no Poop in the toilet.

2. CLEAN Poop: The kind where you Poop it out, see it in the toilet, but there is nothing on the paper.

3. WET Poop: The kind where you wipe your butt 50 times and it still feels un-wiped, so you have to put some toilet paper between your butt and your underwear so you don't ruin them with a stain.

4. SECOND WAVE Poop: This happens when you're done Pooping and you've pulled your pants up to your knees, and you realize that you have to Poop some more.

5. POP-A-VEIN-IN-YOUR-FOREHEAD-Poop: The kind where you strain so much to get it out, you practically have a stroke.

6. LINCOLN LOG Poop: The kind of Poop that is so huge you're afraid to flush without first breaking it into little pieces with the toilet brush.

7. GASSEY Poop: It's so noisy, everyone within earshot giggles.

8. DRINKER Poop: The kind of Poop you have the morning after a night of drinking. Its most noticeable trait is the skid marks on the bottom of the toilet.

9. MAIZE Poop: Declares what you had for dinner!

10. GEE-I-WISH-I-COULD-Poop-Poop: The kind where you want to Poop, but all you do is set on the toilet and fart a few times.

11. SPINAL TAP Poop: This is when it hurts so badly coming out you'd swear it was leaving you sideways.

12. WET CHEEKS Poop: (The Power Dump). The kind that comes out of your butt so fast, your butt cheeks get splashed with water.

13. LIQUID Poop: The kind where yellowish-brown liquid shoots out of your butt and splashes all over the toilet bowl.

14. PEPPER Poop:It smells so badly that your nose burns.

15. UPPER CLASS Poop: The kind of Poop that has no odor.

16. THE SURPRISE Poop: You are not at the toilet because you think you are about to fart but...oops...a Poop!!!

17. THE DANGLING Poop: This Poop refuses to drop into the toilet even though you know you are done Pooping it. You just pray that a shake or two will cut it loose.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sounds very much like a Black American Barbershop!!!!! Oh yes with Cedric in it!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 11:56:15 AM

Did you also know the following 'after-poop' cultures;

1. In Western and East Asian societies, the use of toilet paper is widespread. Other paper products were also used before the advent of flush toilets.

2. Some European countries use a bidet for additional cleaning.

3. In South Asia and Southeast Asia, showers are provided for use in toilets.

4. In Islam, washing of the anus with water using the left hand is part of the prescribed ritual ablutions. Also in India, the anus is also washed with water using the left hand.

5. In the United Kingdom, the Indian toilet was adapted as the "WC" (water closet) and widely deployed in England during the reign of Queen Victoria. London suffered numerous outbreaks of food poisoning resulting from workers handling food after using the toilet. Cleansing of the anus was an arbitrary practice left to personal choice and facilities available.

6. In Ancient Rome, a communal sponge was employed. It was rinsed in a bucket of salt water after use.

7. In Japan, flat sticks were used in ancient times, being replaced by toilet paper as the country became more Westernized. Toilets that include built-in bidets have now become widely popular in private homes; these can be very sophisticated appliances, allowing users to adjust the temperature, direction and force of water jets, and offering warm air to dry the anus and surrounding regions. The toilet flushes automatically when the buttocks leave the seat.

8. In Africa................

(Extracted from Wikipedia.org)

kiterunner
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 11:58:41 AM

sicko
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#12 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:39:53 PM

Poop happens. The birds do it, the cows do it - we all do it. But nowadays, instead of seeing it as waste, researchers have been harnessing the power of poop and converting the precious substance into energy, building materials and even back into food (talk about circle of life)!

If there ever was a renewable resource that we have more of than we even know what to do with, it's poop. It's cheap, plentiful and chances are high that we'll never run out of it. But why should you give a sh*t? Well, scientists and engineers are harnessing the power of poo to generate energy, create building materials and even, make food.

danas10
#13 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:16:20 PM

@ poopcologist dunkang...mine takes even a week without showing it face. Diagnosis??? Sad Sad Sad

ps...but when it does, it's upper class smile smile

#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 2:53:26 PM

danas10 wrote:
@ poopcologist dunkang...mine takes even a week without showing it face. Diagnosis??? Sad Sad Sad

ps...but when it does, it's upper class smile smile

It is unhealthy not poop.

Poop is meant to be expelled from the body on a somewhat regular basis. Normal can range from 1-3 times per week to 1-3 times per day. Everybody is different to some degree, but regardless of what is considered "normal" for you, nobody can hold poop in the body for more than a week without developing potentially serious health problems.

Without knowing anything about your diet, I can only suggest that you make sure that you are getting plenty of fiber and drinking at least eight glasses of water each day. And you might consider getting a calendar so that you can keep track of how many days have actually passed.

Not unless you live somewhere where pooping services and facilities are on pay-as-you-use basis.

On upper class poops, you must be a serious vegetarian (Herbivore)

The Merchant
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:04:23 PM

heheheeheheheheehheeeee!!! new
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:34:36 PM

Now what kind of shit is this? And on Monday?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 4:20:51 PM

Now what kind of shit is this? And on Monday?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ya guinness!!! na tena nyeusi....

@dunkang, get a degree....I can't believe someone can expound on this topic like this....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Djinn
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 4:36:53 PM

Applause this is the ish. One more fact - and this is true. When the US President travels, there is someone to collect his poop. Some countries have been known to analyse heads of states poop to determine if they are ill, taking drugs, etc etc.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 4:39:32 PM

Something like this

or this

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=...tEWC9IsMqEE9x0oo&t=1

#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 4:41:19 PM

Djinn wrote:
Applause this is the ish. One more fact - and this is true. When the US President travels, there is someone to collect his poop. Some countries have been known to analyse heads of states poop to determine if they are ill, taking drugs, etc etc.

Thank you for that @ Djinn.